JAPAN TIME: Sep / 23 / 2019 08:07 PM (JST)

User Review


Get your dream car from GOLDENMILES!We provide Japanese used cars directly from Japan.All cars are high quality and ready stock for shipment.We export Japanese used cars to all over the world since 1997.It is always our pleasure to make all customers happy with our cars and services.During 18 years of exporting cars, we’ve visited importing countries to know their needs so that we can tailor the best cars to fit the country situation.We try our best for you by providing;Speedy reply,On time information,Answering every question you have by experienced staff,Reasonable price,Well organized documents,Also, we always keep cars in good condition and clean up inside/outside of cars before shipping. We change oils, wheels and tires, fix scratches and dents when needed. We trust quality not quantity.Please feel free to contact us.

Total rating

Total Score4.6 802 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.5
Communication4.7
Time of Delivery4.6
Recommend this Seller?
YES
759
NO
43

Recent 6 months

Total Score
4.4 5 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.0
Communication4.2
Time of Delivery5.0
Recommend this Seller?

YES 4

/

NO 1

*The data is summarized from January 2011.

helpHow to read the review

43 reviews found

NO 2005 Suzuki Escudo

Buyer:
SAINT VINCENT AND THE GRENADINESNua****
Date:
Mar / 20 / 2017 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
The seller is a liar. The posting said "no accidents", but this car was definitely in an accident, which they tried to cover up. The left headlight was damaged, the frame bent, the bumper damaged, the left wheel damaged and the water bottle busted. It's not worth my hard-earned money I paid for it. I have spent thousands on repairs already. All I want at this point is to get my money back. I will be contacting tradecarview directly to complain as this seller needs to be blacklisted.
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your comments,First I am so sorry for car, but we need to see the pictures of cars what you received, I think we never sent that kind of to anybody, please send the pictures and we will let you know, Have a good day

NO 2000 Suzuki Carry Truck

Buyer:
UGANDAnan****
Date:
Oct / 16 / 2016 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
2.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
Hello,I received the vehicle but it was not running as the seller had indicated that it was "running great " the cylinder head gascate was burned. I'm actually so disappointed after saving for years to buy a car.i recommend that carview corporation reviews "goldenmiles co.ltd.otherwise I'm hesitant to do anymore business with you.
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your comments, it is not possible to burn the gas cate,how that possible, also this car passed by inspection company.if that happen how we trust the inspection company, also we check the car has no problem,But we are very sorry for trouble, if any thing has to done by us please let us know,Again we are very sorry.

NO 2008 Toyota Probox Van

Buyer:
KENYAzai****
Date:
Jul / 08 / 2016 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Items not mentioned 1.Damaged Dashboard, which was mentioned as dirt. 2.Interior Seats torn 3.Dent on front right fender, which he promised to repair and send photoshoped picture after repair. But when car received dents still there also right hand side lining board severely damaged.. Not Trusted At All... Deal at your own risk
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your comments after one year.

NO 1998 Isuzu Bighorn

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFMlw****
Date:
Apr / 19 / 2016 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
I decided to buy this car based on the specifications sent to me in the invoice. One of the specific is mailage which was 125,829 km. Upon receipt of the documents the mailage i shocked to see over 285,000 Kms
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your comments,I check the documents,yes my staff make such a big mistake on mileage,I am so sorry for that kind of Human error,It is not happen in our 20 years business,I will suspend that staff from our company, we did not tolerate this kind of mistake,Again I am so sorry for your shocked,As a top of this company I will take responsible for this matter,I am ready to make penalty for this mistake,Have a good day

NO 2001 Opel Astra

Buyer:
ZIMBABWEmug****
Date:
Mar / 24 / 2016 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
2.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
. hie i finally received the item and i was not happy at all because the car had a front bearing which was dead i had to pay extra money for the mechanic and hotels in DA e salaam, the person whom i was communicating with said to me the car was in good mechanical condition, please next time try to be honest because here in Africa money is really difficult to get
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your comments,first we are so sorry for your trouble,But I have one question if bearing dead how car go to Dar es slaam,Our mechanic did not find any trouble also we check everything also we give so nice and very low price coz we know Africa money is really difficult, that is way to try give you to your dream car,We will take care more and more. Have a good day

NO 2004 Mitsubishi Pajero

Buyer:
ZAMBIAPAP****
Date:
Nov / 09 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
They did not mention that the speedometer was not functioning.
Reply to comment:
please check this line under the mileage;if you did not check the full information what can we do? please send the pictures of mileage, Mitsubishi almost pajero has Mileage meter panel problem with mileage,please check again car information,please check your message,we sent the picture Mileage 121,714 km Changed Odometer

NO 1996 Mitsubishi Pajero Jr

Buyer:
GRENADAnig****
Date:
Jul / 28 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
the seller was not accurate with the condition of the car the engine oil is dirty the engine has an oil leak the horn's were removed some interior panel's were damaged to remove the rear speaker's the radio is resting in place with no supporting bracket's these thing's were done before the car was shipped
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your comments, I sent you mail and tell everything but you are not happy with the car, but we try our best to do,it is never happen to oil leak and dirty oil, please send the pictures of oil leak then we will send you money to repair,we try to send the as good condition car,we have regular buyer for your country every month we sent 5-6 units to that buyer, later I will send him information,we wait for the pictures,

NO 2003 Volkswagen Golf

Buyer:
UGANDAtab****
Date:
Jul / 03 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
2.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
This item was faulty. i had to spend $1500 to a another gear box. i was really disappointed
Reply to comment:
thank you for your comments, we are so surprise that after 3 years you give the comments, until now you never tell about the problem of gear box?when you receive the car you did not tell anything wrong with car,

NO 2007 Honda Inspire

Buyer:
BAHAMAScar****
Date:
Jun / 15 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
4.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
This seller did not ship the car on the ship that was scheduled, causing a month delay in receiving the car. I payed for the car on Mar 15 2015 and expecting the Ship to arrive today. That is three months wait, it is usually to receive the car in six weeks.
Reply to comment:
thank you for your comments,what is the reason for delay shipment you never ask, we ask shipping company they did not give any space for us for communication mistake,I am so sorry for that, please tell me who will take the time to shipment? if we ship early we will get the payment from car view, Try to understand our side. hope you will enjoy the drive

NO 2003 Land Rover Freelander

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUESie****
Date:
Oct / 30 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
4.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
The sunroof does not work. The left rear door window is broken. The interior roof cover is falling apart. All of these problem were hidden in the pictures and were not mentioned in the description. We were disappointed by that.
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your comments, but you did not send any picture of that, then we can check with car details pr I can ask my staff to check about that, but we are very sorry for your disappointment, so let advise us what can we do?please also send the pictures of that problem. best regards saido