JAPAN TIME: Sep / 22 / 2019 00:43 PM (JST)

User Review


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

Total rating

Total Score3.7 518 reviews
Accuracy of Information3.7
Communication3.8
Time of Delivery3.7
Recommend this Seller?
YES
350
NO
168

Recent 6 months

Total Score
3.5 21 reviews
Accuracy of Information3.5
Communication3.6
Time of Delivery3.4
Recommend this Seller?

YES 14

/

NO 7

*The data is summarized from January 2011.

helpHow to read the review

350 reviews found

YES 2003 Toyota Hiace Van

Buyer:
CONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THEETS****
Date:
Oct / 27 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Nice car and good service

YES 2004 Toyota Hiace Van

Buyer:
CONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THEGUY****
Date:
Jul / 28 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
4.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
Good condition

YES 2000 Toyota Corolla Sedan

Buyer:
ETHIOPIAsb ****
Date:
Jul / 26 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
It is indeed a pleasure doing with Nihonsha Land co.,...I do mean it, the person over there is just such a gentleman who is there but for the job. I can't wait to order more cars from him. Honestly yours ! Solomon Bqalu from Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

YES 2000 Toyota Land Cruiser

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFRak****
Date:
Jun / 20 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
I have been disappointed with you guys in time, lack of enough information given and advertisement details Time:-it took more than two months to receive an item after payment made Lack of enough information given. I suggest total payment of an item should include all cost of safe arrival an item. Advertisement details should be clear:-total kilometer an item traveled since manufactured should be shown even if an odometer of an item changed
Reply to comment:
Dear, we very sorry to dissapointed you, you asked to fixed extra assesaries, we follow as per your request, sorry, we need to boughted and fixed at the Toyota center, it's not in our hand that it takes for 2 weeks, soon as unit finished we transported to the Port, so sorry for delay, as compensation for that we can assist you any spare parts on 50 % of charge, please let us know if you need something, will be happy to assist you!

YES 1988 Nissan Datsun Pickup

Buyer:
ZAMBIAkha****
Date:
Jun / 20 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
it was good doing business with you.looking forward to many more deals.

YES 1998 Nissan Elgrand

Buyer:
ZAMBIAGSP****
Date:
Jun / 19 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
I would recommend other buyer to your company and continpue with the good works.

YES 2001 Nissan Elgrand

Buyer:
FINLANDPet****
Date:
Jun / 08 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0

YES 1998 Nissan Terrano

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUEfra****
Date:
May / 26 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
The seller did a reasonable job, however they must be more honest in the future. I had asked what the condition of the tires was and was told they're 50%. On arrival I found 2 tires less than 50% and 2 that need urgently replacing as they're illegal and dangerously worn out. I had already paid for the car, just be honest!!

YES 2003 Toyota Hiace Van

Buyer:
CONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THETsh****
Date:
May / 18 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
good seller

YES 2001 Toyota Hiace Van

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFone****
Date:
May / 13 / 2015 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
There was no wheel capes as shown on picture. also the back door there was a lot of rust.
Reply to comment:
hello, the unit been shipped with crome wheel cape as per photos and back door photos listed, however we have after care service for our permanent clients, we can send you any need spare parts, please dont hesitate to contact us, rgdrs