JAPAN TIME: Oct / 23 / 2019 06:14 AM (JST)

User Review


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

Total rating

Total Score4.1 81 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.4
Communication4.2
Time of Delivery3.8
Recommend this Seller?
YES
70
NO
11

Recent 6 months

Total Score
3.7 9 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.3
Communication3.6
Time of Delivery3.3
Recommend this Seller?

YES 6

/

NO 3

*The data is summarized from January 2011.

helpHow to read the review

81 reviews found

YES 2015 BMW X5

Buyer:
KENYAThe****
Date:
Feb / 02 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
The unit is really good I like it except I didn't find wheel spanner. How do we handle wheels in case brake pads are worn out?
Reply to comment:
The Bean, Thank you very much for the very nice review and ratings you have given us. We also appreciate your honest update about the unit. However regarding the wheels for the brake pads, we couldn't really help you much about this since our services is for Used Car Exportation but we will confirm it from our warehouse team and see what we can help. Again, thank you! -BT Cars Team

YES 2012 BMW X5

Buyer:
KENYAGuy****
Date:
Jan / 23 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
The description and communication was okay but shipment took a while. I am happy with the end product though.
Reply to comment:
Dear Guyboy, In behalf of the whole BT Team, thank you very much for the wonderful feedback you've given us. It is also good to hear that you are happy with the unit. This great review make us strive more to provide even better services to our customers. Hopefully we could close yet another successful transaction with you the soonest as well. Until then, have a nice day ahead! - BT Cars Team

NO 2010 Volvo XC60

Buyer:
KENYARaf****
Date:
Jan / 17 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
The car came with no spare tire , was no floor mats with the air condition not working ?
Reply to comment:
Dear Rafie, It was sad to hear that you have received the unit in that condition. Although, we could assure you that the unit has undergone QISJ inspection and Car Info Check and passed both. So, condition-wise before shipment we have made sure that it is in good running condition. Anyway, your honest review is noted and we'll work hard to provide better services to our customers. Still thank you Sir. -BT Cars Team

YES 2002 Nissan Silvia

Buyer:
GUATEMALAChr****
Date:
Jan / 11 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Very Good Dealer
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir Christian, Thank you very much for the great feedback you have given us. It is also very good to hear that from your review, it means that you have received the unit in great condition. Rest assured that we'll continue to work hard in providing better services to our customers. Looking forward to closing a deal yet again with you in the near future. Best regards, BT Cars Team

NO 2007 Toyota Hilux Surf

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFcon****
Date:
Dec / 22 / 2017 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
BT Cars incorrectly and deceitfully listed this vehicle as having NO ACCIDENT HISTORY. The vehicle turned out to have been involved in an accident, most likely a right side hit on drivers side door. Blood stains could be seen on the rear seat, rear carpet, and elsewhere on the vehicle despite attempts to clean up. DO NOT TRUST BT CARS when they list vehicles as having NO ACCIDENT HISTORY, ONE OWNER, etc. IT'S ALL A BIG LIE! Shame on you BT Cars!
Reply to comment:
Sir Conrad, It was unfortunate to hear that you received the car in such condition.We'd just like to clarify that the unit as per records has no accident history since it's required in Japan that such information be disclosed.As for its condition,it has passed both CAR INFO CHECK and INSPECTION which is required in your country so that alone could assure you that it's in good condition or you'll be informed otherwise.Anyway,your feedback is well received so as to make our service better. BT Cars

NO 2016 Mercedes-Benz B-Class

Buyer:
KENYAdes****
Date:
Dec / 12 / 2017 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
4.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
I had an extremely poor experience with BT Cars. They delayed the shipment of the car by 2 months. They pressured me into paying the same day I selected the car but did not consider the same urgency for dispatching the vehicle. They would give me misleading information in their emails and I had to complain to Customer Service. The delay caused by them has considerably inconvenienced me as I did not have the car when I needed it most. I cannot recommend this seller to anyone.
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir, Despite your feedback being more on the downside,we still give you our utmost thanks or the honest review you gave.We don't intend to mislead you any information upon our responses as we also like to give you honest answers on the status of the payment especially on shipment.We were also very sorry for the delay but the Shipping Company believed that it was necessary to ship the unit later for the unit's condition as well.Anyway,we still hope to do business with you in the near future.

YES 2004 Subaru Forester

Buyer:
SOUTH SUDANDel****
Date:
Nov / 14 / 2017 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
4.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
Hi there! I got the vehicle a couple of days back. My findings are just as I saw on the site. Looking forward to making another purchase some time soon. Thank you.
Reply to comment:
Dear Delta177, Your good ratings and nice feedback is well received and we truly appreciate you for it. We are glad to hear that you received the unit in great condition also. We are as well looking forward to closing a deal with you the soonest as much you do. Just message us immediately if ever you find a unit that you're interested in from among our stocks. Until then, have a nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team

YES 2015 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Buyer:
KENYAKil****
Date:
Nov / 13 / 2017 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
4.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
The seller was very prompt in communication and addressed all my concerns.
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir Joseph, For the wonderful feedback and ratings you have given us, we gave you our sincerest thanks. It makes us more motivated to provide even better services and support to our valued customers which includes you now Sir. Looking forward to closing yet another deal with you the soonest. Until then, have a nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team

YES 2015 Subaru Outback

Buyer:
KENYAfro****
Date:
Oct / 31 / 2017 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir Josiah, For the great ratings you have given us, we sincerely give you our utmost thanks. We'll look forward to close yet another deal with you the soonest. Just message us immediately if ever you have another unit that you are interested in from our available stocks. Until then, have a nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team

YES 2008 Toyota Land Cruiser

Buyer:
MALAWITou****
Date:
Oct / 31 / 2017 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
Reply to comment:
Dear Toulmins, Thank you for that very nice ratings you gave us. We truly appreciate it from you. We'd gladly look forward if ever you intend to deal with us again. We would gladly assist you in every way. Until our next transaction, have a nice day ahead! - BT Cars Team