JAPAN TIME: Aug / 20 / 2019 07:51 AM (JST)

User Review


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

Total rating

Total Score4.1 78 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.4
Communication4.2
Time of Delivery3.8
Recommend this Seller?
YES
68
NO
10

Recent 6 months

Total Score
3.8 10 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.0
Communication3.8
Time of Delivery3.7
Recommend this Seller?

YES 7

/

NO 3

*The data is summarized from January 2011.

helpHow to read the review

10 reviews found

NO 2013 Toyota Vanguard

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFLZQ****
Date:
Jun / 24 / 2019 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
The car has a lot of quality problems, scratches on the body, and the screen can not be used. But the company said they were not responsible, that made me angry.
Reply to comment:
Thank you very much for the rate LZQ416000. It was unfortunate to hear that there were scratches found. We, BT Cars Team made sure that the car was sent as a whole in good quality and condition. Not only that your car passed car info check and inspection required by your country. In the midst of shipment, there was no notification provided to us perhaps it affected your car on that. Nonetheless we are happy that the car is finally in your hands.

NO 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Buyer:
KENYAkin****
Date:
May / 25 / 2019 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
I wanted my radio console in English and the seller told me that the console could be changed from Japanese to English before shipping the car. After receiving the car, I found out that they had not done it only for them to admit later that they made a " mistake" and that the language cannot be changed nor console replaced. I found to be very deceptive and they were not willing to compensate me either! For this reason i cannot recommend them.
Reply to comment:
Hi, kinoti85174. Thank you very much for the rates. This will surely help us to our next transactions. Our apologies if the there was miscommunication upon making clarification regarding the change of language. As discussed in the negotiation, Foreign cars system language that can be changed and not Japan made cars. We are still very happy that the satisfactory of the guaranteed quality is proven. BT CARS TEAM

NO 2018 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Buyer:
ZAMBIAAjk****
Date:
Apr / 22 / 2019 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
THE WORST SERVICE I HAVE ENCOUNTERED ON TRADECARVIEW, I HAVE BOUGHT THE MOST EXPENSIVE CAR EVER IN BT-CARS, BUT THEY WERE NEVER USEFUL, ALWAYS IGNORED MY MESSAGES, POOR PATHETIC SERVICE WOULDN'T RECOMMEND TO ANYONE BE WARNED
Reply to comment:
Thank you for the rates Ajkbadi92. We believe we were able to deliver your requests on time and has given you updates from time to time though we admit lapses. But we are still grateful for the rates this will help us do our services better. Again, thank you very much.- BT CARS TEAM

NO 2014 Audi Q3

Buyer:
THAILANDXIA****
Date:
Nov / 26 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
4.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
I made the payment on around August 27th. It took about two and half months before my wife got the vehicle. The seller is not that professional in the sense that it took that to long to ship the vehicle from Japan to Thailand.
Reply to comment:
Dear XIAO、 Thank you for the rates. Thank you for trust during the whole transaction. Our apologies regarding the delay of your shipment. It is the earliest available vessel we could have your car shipped bound to Thailand at that time. And again, we are grateful for the trust, patience and consideration. We still look forward doing business with you in the future. BT Cars Team

NO 1996 Toyota Hilux Surf

Buyer:
UNITED KINGDOMtom****
Date:
Jul / 24 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
Sorry but I can't leave good feed back , the item was incorrectly described the broken paint and big rust patch on the bonnet wasn't mentioned along with the spongy brakes, the shipping of the unit was apallingly slow, 3 and a half months from time of payment. I would never buy this way again neither would I reccomend it to anyone else.Vehicle I purchased not worth anywhere near the purchase price.
Reply to comment:
Dear tompas64423, thank you for those rates. It is sad to hear that the exterior and interior specs turned out to be disappointing. But the car passed Car Info Check, it is a guarantee to our side that we sell with quality. Otherwise, tradecarview itself will notify you. Again, we want thank for the trust still and patronizing our services. - BT Cars Team

NO 2012 Toyota Alphard Hybrid

Buyer:
IRELANDjiy****
Date:
Jul / 06 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
Accident car sold as non accident. Took 4 month to receive the car with two headrest missing. Don't buy cars from this seller.
Reply to comment:
We still thank you for the ratings you have given to us. We are sorry to hear with what happened to your headrest and delays in the shipment. As for our team, we double checked and made sure we sent the unit complete. Again, we are very sorry and thank you very much for the trust. - BT Cars Team

NO 2011 Honda CR-V

Buyer:
PAKISTANWan****
Date:
May / 16 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
I am so disappointed with the transaction. The car arrived without a key which caused that the windows of the car remained opening during whole shipment and also costed me 200 USD to duplicate keys.Moreover, the seller told me that the car is in good condition.But when the car arrived, what i saw is that the car is full of dents and scratches.
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir Wanli, Thank you for your honest review. We are sorry to hear of the lost key, and the frustrations caused by the handling of the unit during shipment. We assure you though that the unit's interior and exterior condition has been thoroughly checked, with the key in it, before it was shipped. Nonetheless, we will raise your concern to our shipping department head so that this incident will not happen again. Still thank you, Sir. - BT Cars Japan

NO 2010 Volvo XC60

Buyer:
KENYARaf****
Date:
Jan / 17 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
The car came with no spare tire , was no floor mats with the air condition not working ?
Reply to comment:
Dear Rafie, It was sad to hear that you have received the unit in that condition. Although, we could assure you that the unit has undergone QISJ inspection and Car Info Check and passed both. So, condition-wise before shipment we have made sure that it is in good running condition. Anyway, your honest review is noted and we'll work hard to provide better services to our customers. Still thank you Sir. -BT Cars Team

NO 2007 Toyota Hilux Surf

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFcon****
Date:
Dec / 22 / 2017 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
BT Cars incorrectly and deceitfully listed this vehicle as having NO ACCIDENT HISTORY. The vehicle turned out to have been involved in an accident, most likely a right side hit on drivers side door. Blood stains could be seen on the rear seat, rear carpet, and elsewhere on the vehicle despite attempts to clean up. DO NOT TRUST BT CARS when they list vehicles as having NO ACCIDENT HISTORY, ONE OWNER, etc. IT'S ALL A BIG LIE! Shame on you BT Cars!
Reply to comment:
Sir Conrad, It was unfortunate to hear that you received the car in such condition.We'd just like to clarify that the unit as per records has no accident history since it's required in Japan that such information be disclosed.As for its condition,it has passed both CAR INFO CHECK and INSPECTION which is required in your country so that alone could assure you that it's in good condition or you'll be informed otherwise.Anyway,your feedback is well received so as to make our service better. BT Cars

NO 2016 Mercedes-Benz B-Class

Buyer:
KENYAdes****
Date:
Dec / 12 / 2017 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
4.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
I had an extremely poor experience with BT Cars. They delayed the shipment of the car by 2 months. They pressured me into paying the same day I selected the car but did not consider the same urgency for dispatching the vehicle. They would give me misleading information in their emails and I had to complain to Customer Service. The delay caused by them has considerably inconvenienced me as I did not have the car when I needed it most. I cannot recommend this seller to anyone.
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir, Despite your feedback being more on the downside,we still give you our utmost thanks or the honest review you gave.We don't intend to mislead you any information upon our responses as we also like to give you honest answers on the status of the payment especially on shipment.We were also very sorry for the delay but the Shipping Company believed that it was necessary to ship the unit later for the unit's condition as well.Anyway,we still hope to do business with you in the near future.