JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/17 09:40 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Just the right price for you to import used car !Great Japanese used cars and great service at just the right price for the world. When you are looking for the best Japanese used cars and advice you can rely on, ask and order from us. The owner of Magari Japan changed his career from Certified Mechanic to a used cars exporter.Our great experience will help your used car import business and build up a good relationship with us. Ask and order from Magari Japan. We know you'll be so satisfied with us.

累計

総合評価4.4 1011 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
898
いいえ
113

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 67 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 60

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

113

いいえ 2009 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
バハマ国jer****
投稿日:
2019/05/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
if i had the opportunity to do it over again i would not have purchased the car. it was falsely advertised to have a working a/c system which i found out was not the case. The vehicle has a a/c leak and compressor that doesn't work. I have made attempts to contact seller and trade car view. I've sent messages to them and no response as yet. horrible customer service. will never purchase from this site again

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国pri****
投稿日:
2019/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This seller is not good in business because i bought this car 2nd january but till now i don't get my car and his communication is not very well, he changes this programme as he want...

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ray****
投稿日:
2019/03/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
1. Looking at the inspection documents, it does seem that the actual odometer for the vehicle is 190,900km instead of 91,000km shown on the vehicle. This means the odometer was played with and hence I was defrauded. 2. There is very inadequate responsiveness from the side of the seller.

いいえ 2001 マツダ トリビュート

評価者:
ザンビア共和国nya****
投稿日:
2019/03/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
AM MORE THAN SADDENED WITH THE VEHICLE I HAVE RECEIVED FROM THIS SELLER. HE DOES NOT DO BUSINESS IN A GOOD WAY. WE SACRIFACE ALOT WITH THE VEHICLE WE BUY AND MONEY HERE IN AFRICA IT DOES NOT GROW ON TREES. DONT BUY FROM HIM, HE IS NOT HONEST. WE HAVE WASTED OUR MONEY ON A SCRAP VEHICLE. VERY SAD.

いいえ 2008 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
イギリスBBi****
投稿日:
2019/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
TRADECARVIEW IS A FRAUDSTERS HEAVEN! Car advertised with 2 keys (1 being a remote start). Only 1 key received and now car doesn't start. Seller doesn't want to know or ignores questions. Tradecarview asked me to get confirmation from shipping company proving only 1 key sent but now Tradecarview don't want to know. Why ask me to get the proof then? Look at feedback not the first time this has happened BEWARE!

いいえ 2007 マツダ CX-7

評価者:
ドミニカ国Roh****
投稿日:
2018/12/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
This seller is very dishonest. They ship me a faulty vehicle. The seller informed me before the sale, that there were no mechanical issues with the vehicle but this turned out to be a lie. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM BUYING VEHICLES FROM THIS SELLER. THEY EVEN WANTED ME TO COMPLETE THE ORDER OUTSIDE OF TRADECARVIEW FOR US$100 DISCOUNT. I REJECTED THEIR OFFER. AND TO BE HONEST, TRADECARVIEW IS NOT HELPFUL AT ALL. PLEASE STAY AWAY

いいえ 2008 日産 キューブ

評価者:
イギリスAlp****
投稿日:
2018/12/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Although the car is in good condition, I have had to replace the air conditioner unit and belt, some cost of about $900 with fitting, I was not informed of this defect

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバWen****
投稿日:
2018/10/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Full car was sea water damage

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバWen****
投稿日:
2018/10/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The engine had water damage

いいえ 2009 日産 ノート

評価者:
バハマ国She****
投稿日:
2018/10/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0