JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/18 07:41 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


DIRECT STOCK!! We buy cars from OWNERS!! CARSEVEN is the company that makes buying and selling cars much more enjoyable. Seeing as we’re going to the effort of choosing a car, we want to enjoy it. “CARSEVEN” was born in response to such voices.We have revolutionized the system for the distribution and retail of cars in order to make choosing a car enjoyable, whatever the make and whether it be new or second-hand. Based on the results and knowhow of the car sales industry, we have drastically cut out several intermediate margins from the stocking to the sale of the car.What’s more, our group sells a total of 200,000 vehicles each year. “No matter how many we sell, there are still not enough cars!” This impressive selling power of CARSEVEN backs up the high-value buying of cars, and is constantly expanding.

累計

総合評価4.8 47 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
46
いいえ
1

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 3 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 3

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

46

はい 2011 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Mat****
投稿日:
2019/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
When the car arrived it had a number of warning lights on the dashboard and i had to take it to a VW dealer for servicing, replacement of sensors and elimination of the errors yet this had NEVER been disclosed by the seller.

はい 2013 トヨタ アクア

評価者:
ニュージーランドnit****
投稿日:
2019/03/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
excellent customer service

はい 2012 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
イギリスfng****
投稿日:
2019/02/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car. Arrived in excellent condition. Seller was very helpful and replied to all questions promptly and clearly. Thank you.

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
マラウイ共和国San****
投稿日:
2018/12/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I had a very good experience with CARSEVEN Development and I would definitely recommend this seller. Especially the communication was excellent, very responsive. There were a few minor issues with the car and with the customs documents which were outside of the seller's control. But the seller took these issues very seriously, was very forthcoming and went out of his way to solve these issues for me. Therefore, they provided excellent service and delivered a great car (Toyota Harrier).

はい 2011 アウディ A4

評価者:
ケニア共和国mec****
投稿日:
2018/12/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
perfect unit, perfect price, excellent communication. thanks alot Tsutsumi
返信:
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am very happy to hear that! If you need any help, please let me know anytime :)

はい 2012 日産 ノート

評価者:
トリニダード・トバゴ共和国atr****
投稿日:
2018/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
great service

はい 2013 日産 リーフ

評価者:
アイルランドPhi****
投稿日:
2018/10/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
first thing to say is that i highly recommend CARSEVEN and particularly Tsutsumi who has been very patient with some of my silly questions (First time but not last time car importer). The car arrived as described and immaculately clean, one of my neighbors thought the car was new. Once again the process was seem less and i highly recommend dealing with Tsutsumi and CARSEVEN. Slainte.
返信:
Hi Philip, First of all, thank you very much for your lovely review. It was nice to doing business with you. Also I am very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the unit. If your sister and friends are planning to buy used cars from Japan, please contact me anytime :) Have a great day!! Tsutsumi

はい 2000 トヨタ セルシオ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国sam****
投稿日:
2018/04/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I was very satisfied with the sellers customer service and communication. Car arrived as expected and it was clean and in good conditon. I have driven it six months now and it is running great. Recommended seller!

はい 2009 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダsch****
投稿日:
2018/04/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much for posting good review :) Hope you are enjoying your CR-V.

はい 2002 トヨタ セルシオ

評価者:
カナダAnd****
投稿日:
2018/04/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Wonderful customer service Great product Car arrived much later then anticipated causing me to invest quite a bit extra to retrieve the car from port. 20% increase in overall cost made an experience less then enjoyable
返信:
Thank you very much for posting good review to us :) However, I am sorry to hear that you have spent extra costs for it.