JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/20 04:31 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Nagakura Syoukai Heartly Welcomes YouNagakura trading is a progressive and dynamic organization with a proactive outlook and a customer focused approach. It provides customized and value-added solutions finely woven in an integrated and automated system of delivery. Its young and sensitive workforce deliver it services only to protect and promote client’s interest and are trained to listen to the advices and feedbacks coming from the clients and incorporating them into there discharge of services. For the past 38 years, we have been dealing both in New and Pre-owned cars. With world class systems and workforce in place, a huge stock of cars that can suit every budget, need, performance requirement and even every dream, Nagakura Trading is there at your service.

累計

総合評価4.4 311 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
279
いいえ
32

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

32

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国fyk****
投稿日:
2019/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
There were scratches and damage on the car but the pictures taken was hiding those things. going forward every unusual thing should be clearly shown.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
イギリスdon****
投稿日:
2018/07/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Our contact person (Kumar) was not very informative and helpful, communication was not as you would expect, I had to ask questions constantly and sometimes he didn't even bother to reply which is very annoying! The car we bought was advertised to be perfect from the outside however there are scratches on it.

いいえ 2006 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ニュージーランドIri****
投稿日:
2018/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
so upset about the car condition! The car has not passed the inspection test and required me additional $1000 cost.All four tyres been in a poor condition and been replaced with alloy wheel nuts. The brake rotors & SCA have been corroded. It hard to imagine that the car has not seen a snow and be garaged! Also,the vehicle has not had a spare tyre, seller hasn't mentioned it in the description. The seller stops communication after the car been received!Don't recommend

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
アイルランドAle****
投稿日:
2018/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Positive things:Seller will reply you promptly until money for car received. Negative things:English translation of registration certificate and CO2 emission not sent. Other request to send a second key with the car documents by post was ignored too.Car arrived with missing engine parts.Insurance,was paid but nothing covered .The whole experience with Nagacura Syoukai Co was negative, stressful and extra costly. Please be aware as this may happen to you too.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
セントルシアFau****
投稿日:
2017/12/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car arrived with damaged bumper and this was not told prior to purchasing...had I known the price should have been less for the purchase. Is there any compensation for this? Since i now have to pay for the repair.

いいえ 2000 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cmu****
投稿日:
2017/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have not received the item . i am told the car has a problem and it cannot move from Nakonde to Lusaka. so i am very angry.

いいえ 2006 三菱 アウトランダー

評価者:
バハマ国bos****
投稿日:
2016/12/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The information provided on the car was grossly inaccurate. Info said non smoker and car is soaked in smoke paid $125US for cleaning and smoke sent is still killing me. Info said 75,000km car has 118,000 total deception. Pictures showed gray interior car interior is black. Car horn not working info did not mention it. I am waiting to receive word on my compensation request from my agent I dealt with before I take further action.

いいえ 2005 日産 ティアナ

評価者:
ニュージーランドdav****
投稿日:
2016/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The invoice was prepared on the understanding that there were no dents (within reason, I'm not overly picky). The seller cannot adequately explain how the car went from having no dents, to having a noticeable dent when it was received by shipping company - where it was covered by the insurance I paid for. I gave the seller the opportunity to investigate the problem at their end, and to put matters right. Learn from my mistake - complain immediately to TCV with any problems.

いいえ 2004 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Sha****
投稿日:
2016/06/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The seller needs to improve on shipment and communication which he delays to respond to massages and also shipment took long. the Vehicle come with a small dent on the door side which wasn't captured on the pictures displayed on the internet.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルBar****
投稿日:
2016/03/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the car came with a damage on the right back side that i could not see on the fotos.becauce it was painted with the same color of the car so and i could not notice it from far. i had to cover the cost of the repair. the client was not happy.