JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/19 08:33 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Nagakura Syoukai Heartly Welcomes YouNagakura trading is a progressive and dynamic organization with a proactive outlook and a customer focused approach. It provides customized and value-added solutions finely woven in an integrated and automated system of delivery. Its young and sensitive workforce deliver it services only to protect and promote client’s interest and are trained to listen to the advices and feedbacks coming from the clients and incorporating them into there discharge of services. For the past 38 years, we have been dealing both in New and Pre-owned cars. With world class systems and workforce in place, a huge stock of cars that can suit every budget, need, performance requirement and even every dream, Nagakura Trading is there at your service.

累計

総合評価4.4 316 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
283
いいえ
33

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

283

はい 2005 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国KON****
投稿日:
2016/02/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello , amortiseur the front suspension and the vehicle were very poor condition

はい 2004 トヨタ イプサム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国jam****
投稿日:
2016/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Three weeks after the arrival of the shipment (this being in no part a fault of the seller rather a cumbersome customs clearing process designed to extort as much as possible from the innocent) I have finally taken delivery of my unit. At first glance, the seems to be in immaculate condition. All the electrics and mechanical parts are working as they should. The bodywork is not perfect but more than reasonable for a ten year plus vehicle. All the documentation was sent in good time.

はい 2003 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Abu****
投稿日:
2015/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ケイマン諸島alu****
投稿日:
2015/12/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Seller communicates very well. Reply quickly to mails send. Customer service 100%.

はい 2003 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
トンガ王国sam****
投稿日:
2015/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Nice car and clean...

はい 2008 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ガイアナ協同共和国TMV****
投稿日:
2015/10/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller responded very quickly before the item was purchased. However, after payment the responses were slow. Also, an original copy of the translated Export Certificate was not sent. This caused an unnecessary delay in me being able to clear the Customs of my country. However, I must say that I am very pleased with the vehicle. It was just as advertised. Keep up the good work.

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ケニア共和国MUS****
投稿日:
2015/10/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I was served by sandeep Kumar whom I found very cooperative an answered all my queries to my satisfaction and when I received my car it was very clean. I would recommend them to to any one

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mas****
投稿日:
2015/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 日産 フーガ

評価者:
ニュージーランドSef****
投稿日:
2015/09/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very pleased with the car, was exactly as photos and description.The only critisism I have is, the original documents arrived 3 days after the car,caused a problem getting car off the docks, would be better if documents were sent when car left Japan. otherwise good Job Kumar and team.Many thanks to all.

はい 2008 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
アイルランドVit****
投稿日:
2015/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good seller!