JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/19 09:26 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Nagakura Syoukai Heartly Welcomes YouNagakura trading is a progressive and dynamic organization with a proactive outlook and a customer focused approach. It provides customized and value-added solutions finely woven in an integrated and automated system of delivery. Its young and sensitive workforce deliver it services only to protect and promote client’s interest and are trained to listen to the advices and feedbacks coming from the clients and incorporating them into there discharge of services. For the past 38 years, we have been dealing both in New and Pre-owned cars. With world class systems and workforce in place, a huge stock of cars that can suit every budget, need, performance requirement and even every dream, Nagakura Trading is there at your service.

累計

総合評価4.4 316 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
283
いいえ
33

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

283

はい 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国Att****
投稿日:
2016/09/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent sales man and honest with the product description.

はい 2006 日産 ノート

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Aod****
投稿日:
2016/07/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was in good condition except that I had to change the tires on arrival.

はい 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Hor****
投稿日:
2016/07/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Dear Sr/Madam, I am very happy with the condition of the car. I recommend every body to buy cars through Cartradeview. Regards Hortência

はい 2011 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kam****
投稿日:
2016/05/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 トヨタ カリーナ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Moh****
投稿日:
2016/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Car was clean and no scrath as was described.communication was always good.only the battery was no good had to be replaced as soon as customs was cleared .I would recommend this seller any day.keep up the good work.

はい 2009 スバル インプレッサ アネシス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Sau****
投稿日:
2016/04/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The Seller is indeed genuine but quite expensive. The Seller responded but required persistent follow-ups. The Car is in good condition but tyres are worn out.

はい 2002 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Der****
投稿日:
2016/04/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very satisfied with this buy, great condition (fits the description), good communication by seller. I totally recommend.

はい 2008 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島ori****
投稿日:
2016/03/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2000 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kaz****
投稿日:
2016/03/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very Good Item.do you have another car like this one

はい 2006 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国jam****
投稿日:
2016/03/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0