JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/17 10:52 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Nagakura Syoukai Heartly Welcomes YouNagakura trading is a progressive and dynamic organization with a proactive outlook and a customer focused approach. It provides customized and value-added solutions finely woven in an integrated and automated system of delivery. Its young and sensitive workforce deliver it services only to protect and promote client’s interest and are trained to listen to the advices and feedbacks coming from the clients and incorporating them into there discharge of services. For the past 38 years, we have been dealing both in New and Pre-owned cars. With world class systems and workforce in place, a huge stock of cars that can suit every budget, need, performance requirement and even every dream, Nagakura Trading is there at your service.

累計

総合評価4.4 316 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
283
いいえ
33

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

283

はい 2010 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jex****
投稿日:
2017/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 マツダ ベリーサ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルMs ****
投稿日:
2017/07/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am surprised how easy and quick everything was handled. All my questions properly answered at all times. Kumar was very patient and professional every time. Great experience amd wouldn't doubt to buy from here again.

はい 2013 トヨタ ヴォクシー

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)Hey****
投稿日:
2017/04/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Don't buy car from this seller!!!! Not honest company, they sold me the accidented car but they confirmed NO accident record. I'm very disappointed, the car is very expensive. After I received the car, totally difference with the descriptions. Poor car!!!

はい 2007 ホンダ エリシオン

評価者:
バハマ国Rjc****
投稿日:
2017/03/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
They provided a great many additional photographs indicating a very clean car and I am pleased to say this car was everything they said it was. It is reassuring to deal with folks who deliver as advertised.

はい 2010 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
イギリスGab****
投稿日:
2017/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent deal, car arrived in the condition already described, strongly recommend this trader.

はい 2001 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Emm****
投稿日:
2016/11/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello I received my Vitz, the car is the same as I ordered,thanks a lot! the whole process was smooth

はい 2007 ダイハツ ビーゴ

評価者:
ノーフォーク島JPH****
投稿日:
2016/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nagakura Syoukai sold me a 2007 Diahatsu Be-Go that was like Brand New. The car was better than the photos! Thank you Kumar! 5 STAR EVERYTHING!.

はい 2006 スバル インプレッサ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ran****
投稿日:
2016/10/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
It was a fair deal. Just a few scratches but bearable.

はい 2009 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国yam****
投稿日:
2016/09/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the vehicles as received in perfect condition and in accordance with the description. also it was received in time. your services were highly appeciated

はい 2009 トヨタ パッソセッテ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Fra****
投稿日:
2016/09/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The item arrived on time and in good condition. Am happy with the services offered and I would recommend this seller. Keep it up. Regards. Francis