JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/12 12:42 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Nagakura Syoukai Heartly Welcomes YouNagakura trading is a progressive and dynamic organization with a proactive outlook and a customer focused approach. It provides customized and value-added solutions finely woven in an integrated and automated system of delivery. Its young and sensitive workforce deliver it services only to protect and promote client’s interest and are trained to listen to the advices and feedbacks coming from the clients and incorporating them into there discharge of services. For the past 38 years, we have been dealing both in New and Pre-owned cars. With world class systems and workforce in place, a huge stock of cars that can suit every budget, need, performance requirement and even every dream, Nagakura Trading is there at your service.

累計

総合評価4.4 315 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
282
いいえ
33

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

282

はい 2003 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
西サモアpcl****
投稿日:
2017/12/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2007 アウディ A4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Eri****
投稿日:
2017/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The Audi A4 I have purchased from Tradecarview through the seller 'Nagakura Syoukai Co. Ltd' is in excellent condition and has met my expectations. I would recommend other people to use tradecarview as it has cars with superb conditions and very good quality. My appreciation and thank you. Erick

はい 2004 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
イギリスraz****
投稿日:
2017/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Car as advertised with no bad surprises, which is rare when buying unseen goods.

はい 2010 スバル インプレッサ アネシス

評価者:
ケニア共和国wan****
投稿日:
2017/11/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
item recieved in the condition as described though with minor scratches. however, only one of the two remote sensor keys received. complain raised through tke keihin co ltd hoping that i will get assisted.

はい 2004 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国J K****
投稿日:
2017/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was in the condition as advertised. My only issue was that the seller did not act fast enough in forwarding the documents via dhl.

はい 2004 トヨタ プロボックス

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Pie****
投稿日:
2017/10/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am too satisfied with your service. I have got my safely . Thank you.

はい 2008 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
パラオRen****
投稿日:
2017/09/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Great Vehicle in fantastic condition. Great support via e-mail from staff. A little slow on the shipping schedule. \ Rene Menz

はい 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルcha****
投稿日:
2017/09/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 ホンダ インスパイア

評価者:
トンガ王国jim****
投稿日:
2017/09/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jex****
投稿日:
2017/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0