JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/14 15:30 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Nagakura Syoukai Heartly Welcomes YouNagakura trading is a progressive and dynamic organization with a proactive outlook and a customer focused approach. It provides customized and value-added solutions finely woven in an integrated and automated system of delivery. Its young and sensitive workforce deliver it services only to protect and promote client’s interest and are trained to listen to the advices and feedbacks coming from the clients and incorporating them into there discharge of services. For the past 38 years, we have been dealing both in New and Pre-owned cars. With world class systems and workforce in place, a huge stock of cars that can suit every budget, need, performance requirement and even every dream, Nagakura Trading is there at your service.

累計

総合評価4.4 316 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
283
いいえ
33

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 15 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

283

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mat****
投稿日:
2019/08/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Please be informed that I have received the item (car - Toyota Harrier 2006 in good shape). Thank you very much. Best regards, Joseph Matimbwi

はい 2003 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Cha****
投稿日:
2019/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was Clean, in good condition and exactly as was in the picture. Much appreciation tradecarview

はい 2006 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Bap****
投稿日:
2019/06/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国GOD****
投稿日:
2019/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 トヨタ イプサム

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Nam****
投稿日:
2019/05/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you for your quick response and for being honest.This was definitely a good buy.The car is in good condition clean and neat.

はい 2006 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Deo****
投稿日:
2019/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I was very much satisfied with your communication regarding the purchased unit. Next time I will do business with you and also recommend you to my friends.

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国aga****
投稿日:
2019/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
He s good. and very polite. He also explains thoroughly so you can pay for exactly what you need. Was good doing business with him. The vessel will dock on Thursday at the post and am eager go see my vehicle. Thank you.

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
アンギラcor****
投稿日:
2019/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Recieved my car yesterday and I must say its one of my best buys from Japan.Sweet ride,1 step away from new.The dealer Nagakura Syoukai CO.LTD was awesome.Car was shipped very fast.A++++ there and communications was excellent.Thanks TradeCarView for making this simple and great through your policies put in place.Love TradeCarView,K,Fleming

はい 2006 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gar****
投稿日:
2019/04/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good dealer i received my car very safe. you can buy from them without any hassle.

はい 2004 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国art****
投稿日:
2019/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good afternoon So, I do not what to say, because I did not received the iten yet. The seller predicted the iten should arrive in 30 December, but until now I have no information about what is happening. Best regards.