JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/20 19:11 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Nagakura Syoukai Heartly Welcomes YouNagakura trading is a progressive and dynamic organization with a proactive outlook and a customer focused approach. It provides customized and value-added solutions finely woven in an integrated and automated system of delivery. Its young and sensitive workforce deliver it services only to protect and promote client’s interest and are trained to listen to the advices and feedbacks coming from the clients and incorporating them into there discharge of services. For the past 38 years, we have been dealing both in New and Pre-owned cars. With world class systems and workforce in place, a huge stock of cars that can suit every budget, need, performance requirement and even every dream, Nagakura Trading is there at your service.

累計

総合評価4.4 316 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
283
いいえ
33

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

316

はい 2005 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ETO****
投稿日:
2019/11/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Le vehicule est bien arrive et je remercie toute l'equipe pour cela. toute fois, la peinture n’était pas au point car dans beaucoup d'endroits, elle s'est détachée. alors je suis obligé de refaire la peinture. c'est bien que vous refassiez la peinture avant de le proposer aux clients. pour le reste je vous propose d'avoir un répondant en Tanzanie qui pourra se charger du transport des véhicules de Dar-es-alam jusqu'au Congo moyennant un paiement. merci a toute l'equipe. FAUSTIN

はい 2006 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ALL****
投稿日:
2019/11/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Lan****
投稿日:
2019/11/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This car manufacturing date was 2007 but was sold as a 2008 vehicle.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国MAN****
投稿日:
2019/10/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I'm disappointed with the seller because the car I was negotiating for is different from the one shipped. I also wonder why my search and negotiating list of cars is removed from the thread, because I negotiated for so many Toyota vitz during that time. May I have it so that I screen shoot the car I negotiated for. This has destroyed my reputation to my clients.

はい 2007 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ルワンダ共和国Mr.****
投稿日:
2019/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller was patient and so kind with me, i have delayed with the payment but he was so helpful and supportive, he really values the customer. He has even given me the recommended bank for a smooth transaction in my country as my bank was so administrative,really big up to Mr. Kumar, keep it up, you are the best. Regards. Boniface.

はい 2007 ホンダ インスパイア

評価者:
アイルランドjor****
投稿日:
2019/09/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car, communication and support highly recommended seller. Thank you!

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Ruh****
投稿日:
2019/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good car. Very fantastic. Well received by me

はい 2008 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Nig****
投稿日:
2019/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received the van in time and I like it. Disappointed tho as the seller said a spare key was included but I received one key with the van, also the left rear shock was not tighten properly when it was installed so it was making noise and it cost me $160 to get it fixed, I also had to purchase (2) new tyers for the back because one was damaged and both were badly worn. Thanks to TradeCarView for their guidance. seller was ok otherwise and I still hope they send the spare key.

はい 2005 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国VIP****
投稿日:
2019/08/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国eng****
投稿日:
2019/08/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the vehicle in good condition. I would definitely recommend this supplier. He answered all my queries on time and provided necessary information about the vehicle. To would-be buyers, please make sure you pick your vehicle from the port yourself or send a trusted person. That way you are assured to receive your car in one piece.