JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/21 19:32 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Nagakura Syoukai Heartly Welcomes YouNagakura trading is a progressive and dynamic organization with a proactive outlook and a customer focused approach. It provides customized and value-added solutions finely woven in an integrated and automated system of delivery. Its young and sensitive workforce deliver it services only to protect and promote client’s interest and are trained to listen to the advices and feedbacks coming from the clients and incorporating them into there discharge of services. For the past 38 years, we have been dealing both in New and Pre-owned cars. With world class systems and workforce in place, a huge stock of cars that can suit every budget, need, performance requirement and even every dream, Nagakura Trading is there at your service.

累計

総合評価4.4 311 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
279
いいえ
32

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

311

はい 2007 ホンダ インスパイア

評価者:
アイルランドjor****
投稿日:
2019/09/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car, communication and support highly recommended seller. Thank you!

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Ruh****
投稿日:
2019/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good car. Very fantastic. Well received by me

はい 2008 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Nig****
投稿日:
2019/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received the van in time and I like it. Disappointed tho as the seller said a spare key was included but I received one key with the van, also the left rear shock was not tighten properly when it was installed so it was making noise and it cost me $160 to get it fixed, I also had to purchase (2) new tyers for the back because one was damaged and both were badly worn. Thanks to TradeCarView for their guidance. seller was ok otherwise and I still hope they send the spare key.

はい 2005 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国VIP****
投稿日:
2019/08/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国eng****
投稿日:
2019/08/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the vehicle in good condition. I would definitely recommend this supplier. He answered all my queries on time and provided necessary information about the vehicle. To would-be buyers, please make sure you pick your vehicle from the port yourself or send a trusted person. That way you are assured to receive your car in one piece.

はい 2007 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
グレナダher****
投稿日:
2019/08/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mat****
投稿日:
2019/08/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Please be informed that I have received the item (car - Toyota Harrier 2006 in good shape). Thank you very much. Best regards, Joseph Matimbwi

はい 2003 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Cha****
投稿日:
2019/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was Clean, in good condition and exactly as was in the picture. Much appreciation tradecarview

はい 2006 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Bap****
投稿日:
2019/06/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国GOD****
投稿日:
2019/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0