JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/22 00:34 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


GET YOUR DREAM CAR ! We started this car export business in 2001 and have shipped many many various cars to all over the world so far and our customers were very happy with our cars and our service . Now our company name " DAISHIN TRADING " has been spreaded by our customers who bought cars from us from mouth to mouth to friends to friends .We got new estate last year and our new office & garage was completed in this FEB ( '08 ) . It is only 5 minutes driving to an major auction house and also 15 minutes driving to NAGOYA port , very convenient place and we can save up lots of our time and this makes us to be able to supply better service to our customers .We inspect all of our cars and test those cars on road as well .We love to give bigger alloy wheel like 17/18 inch , body kits , also bigger exhaust pipe on our cars .Get your dream car from us " DAISHIN TRADING "We are always very happy to supply your dream car !

累計

総合評価4.6 144 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
132
いいえ
12

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

132

はい 1993 スバル レガシィ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Jay****
投稿日:
2019/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent seller, the entire process was fast and smooth. 6 weeks from payment until the car was in my driveway in the USA. Photos and description were extremely accurate, the seller answered all questions very quickly, and he sent all the documents for import. No hidden fees or problems with the car. The dealer is a professional exporter and I hope to buy another car from them.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this SUBARU LEGACY GT TURBO from us this time ! we are very very happy to hear you very much like this car ! Please enjoy to drive this TURBO SUBARU car ! We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 2003 日産 フェアレディZ

評価者:
アルバjon****
投稿日:
2019/06/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Masahiko from daishing trading did a great job as seller as customer service , my car came with a small problem on the door and he get the part for me after some days , thanks for the good deal masahiko and for you patience .
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this Z33 6MT from us this time ! we are very happy to hear you very much like this car ! ( sorry about that small problem on door handle ) Please enjoy this cool 280PS fun car !We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1994 日産 プレジデントJS

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Oni****
投稿日:
2019/06/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
everything was perfect , was not told about the driver seat not working. Everything else was good. Would recommend.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this NISSAN PRESIDENT from us this time !we are very happy to hear you very much like this car ! sorry about the D seat , we did not realize it ... e are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 2001 日産 ステージア

評価者:
カナダJSu****
投稿日:
2019/05/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Recommend this seller. Honest and responsive to questions. Responded even during holiday season. Shipping was quick. Car is accurate as described. Shipper NYK was hard to contact locally in Vancouver and information they have on their website is not useful. But this isn't the seller's fault. I'm satisfied on everything else.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this STAGEA TURBO 5MT from us this time !we are very happy to hear you very much like this car !Please enjoy this 280PS fun car !We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 2000 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国wil****
投稿日:
2019/04/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the package please check the mail for detailed comments.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time ! We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future . thank you very very much !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1999 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
カナダDav****
投稿日:
2019/04/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time !we are very happy to hear you very much like this car !We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1993 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Fly****
投稿日:
2019/03/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time !we are very happy to hear you very much like this car !We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1991 日産 シーマ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Oni****
投稿日:
2019/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Communication is amazing, very polite. Car came as described and as expected. Shipping time was fast for where it was going. The documents were given to me in a quick manner. All around 5 out of 5 service.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time !we are very happy to hear you very much like this car !We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1990 日産 シーマ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Oni****
投稿日:
2019/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Communication is amazing, very polite. Car came as described and as expected. Shipping time was fast for where it was going. The documents were given to me in a quick manner. All around 5 out of 5 service.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time !we are very happy to hear you very much like this car !We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1990 トヨタ スープラ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Oni****
投稿日:
2019/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Communication is amazing, very polite. Car came as described and as expected. Shipping time was fast for where it was going. The documents were given to me in a quick manner. All around 5 out of 5 service.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time !we are very happy to hear you very much like this car !We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .