JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/25 20:36 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Yamakatsu Company LimitedSince 1973, Yamakatsu Co. Ltd has been a leading exporter of quality Japanese used vehicles. Yamakatsu is Located in Nagoya and has approximately 1000 quality used cars in stock.Yamakatsu provides a vast resource of used vehicles which you can select from. Yamakatsu wishes to build trust with customers by providing quality used cars at competitive prices. They strive to export clean and well maintained cars to car buyers worldwide .Our company have internet sell license in japan.The Internet sales recognition permission No. AICHI 541210A54700 204You can check to Japan Police and JETRO.Our company have MAZDA DEALER license.YAMAKATSU CO., LTD.

累計

総合評価4.7 337 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
321
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 8 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

16

いいえ 2001 三菱 ランサーエボリューションVII

評価者:
カナダCri****
投稿日:
2019/01/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Car is junk. It has rust holes in the frame of the car. I have taken the car for inspection in my country and it failed because of rust hole in the frame of the vehicle i purchased. Very dissapointed in this seller because they told me vehicle has no rust....i have conversation proof and i was lied to in my face. I cannot register this vehicle in my country because of the rust. I now have a Parts car because of these guys

いいえ 2004 メルセデス・ベンツ SL

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Eva****
投稿日:
2018/01/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Hallo Ich würde nicht sagen, dass ich glücklich bin über den Zustand des Autos unvollständig Mist nicht ehrlich und bekomme das nicht, ich habe eine 4500 € Gebühr und es ist immer noch in der Werkstatt Ich habe keine Ahnung, wann ich es bekommen werde Hi I would not say that I am happy about the state of the car incomplete crap not honest and do not get this I've got a 4500 € charge and it's still in the workshop I have no idea when i'll get it

いいえ 2009 BMW X5

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mar****
投稿日:
2017/01/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
This seller sold me a BMW X5 which was defective and did not disclose. I have to replace the gear box. The dealer owes me an apology and should meet the costs of gearbox replacement. Very disappointing
返信:
Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback. The vehicle took a pre-ship inspection and didn't have any problem. We are not sure what haapeened.We are sorry for the trouble.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
ニュージーランドgg1****
投稿日:
2016/09/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
During enquiry I asked the seller if the car had any accident damage and the answer was no. When the car came, it failed New Zealand border inspection because it had extensive repairs and the rear left fender had been cut off and welded back on. I felt cheated

いいえ 1997 シボレー C1500

評価者:
ニュージーランドfor****
投稿日:
2016/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
will not use you again

いいえ 2001 トヨタ グランドハイエース

評価者:
イギリスSte****
投稿日:
2016/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car came dirty and very stinky of cigarettes when I was told it went for cleaning. The steering wheel was damaged. One of shock absorbers was leaking. Roof trim strips were damaged when I was told that they are fine. No remote control just only key. Headlights had to be replaced. No response from the seller when went to hiem with all the issues. Difficult to get response when you paid.

いいえ 2002 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mit****
投稿日:
2015/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I AM COMPLETELY DISATTISFIED , THE CAR HAS SO MANY SCRATCHES YOU HAVE HIDE THIS FROM ME ALSO YOU HAVE PUT PAINT WITH THE PAINT BRUSH TO HIDE THIS SCRATCHES IT LOOKS SO BAD WHEEL CAPS ARE MISSING I WILL NEVER RECCOMEND THIS SUPPLIER TO ANY ONE

いいえ 1985 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mka****
投稿日:
2015/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have not received the Car yet. I don't know what is happening. It normally takes one month to receive after payment confirmation. Iam not aware where the car is right now. Maybe you know, will you update me please.

いいえ 1998 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Hel****
投稿日:
2015/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2009 日産 ADバン

評価者:
トリニダード・トバゴ共和国Ans****
投稿日:
2015/03/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
TOO MUCH COMMUNICATION ISSUE. YOU NEED TO GET SOMEONE WHOS IS FLUENT IN ENGLISH. I HAD TOO MUCH PROBLEMS COMMUNICATING
返信:
Thank you very much for the comments. Sorry for the late of documentation, we will be more carefully about it. I am happy to hear that you like the car. We will be waiting for your next order.