JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/16 19:28 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Experienced used vehicle Exporter in Japan ....Kobe Motor Company is one of the pioneering leaders in the used car export market from Japan. Our services are well tailored to customers need and choice of vehicle. As our motto says 'You name it, we deliver it'. # Competitive Price # Trust # Availability of 1000 units in stock at any given time # Excellent after sales service# Availability of smooth and faster shipment to any destination # Multilingual Staff (English,Japanese,Spanish,Russian,Turkish,Italian, Tamil & Sinhala) # Pre-orders # All vehicles are reconditioned and cleaned by specialist staffKobe Motor Company is well recognized and awarded for its excellent corporation in business by several major Auctions (for purchasing large quantity of vehicles) and shipping lines (for exporting many units worldwide).At Kobe Motor Company, we ensure you a trustworthy business, and a satisfaction guaranteed.

累計

総合評価4.2 26 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
20
いいえ
6

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

26

はい 2010 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Isa****
投稿日:
2017/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2011 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国A k****
投稿日:
2017/06/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received car in perfect condition. Thank you

はい 2010 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Tim****
投稿日:
2017/02/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the car in good condition.Kobe motor company I salute you. I'll come to you in a while.Thanks and keep it up 😊. Regards; Tim Waweru > Kenya

はい 2014 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Fel****
投稿日:
2016/08/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Item received in good shape. The agents in Dar es salaam should ensure that spare tyre, triangles and mats are not removed in DAR or transit. I would not recommend usage of your agent

はい 2009 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ケニア共和国sev****
投稿日:
2016/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Mar****
投稿日:
2016/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller was very professional and objective.The car is actually better than on the pictures and i would like to urge the seller and particularly the representative whom i was dealing with to keep up the good work.

いいえ 1995 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Pap****
投稿日:
2016/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

いいえ 2002 スズキ ワゴンR

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国rut****
投稿日:
2016/04/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Hi,i have got the car...but it has some mechanical issues i don't think if it was well inspected and fixed..the unit provides smokes,the battery was flat can't start a car so i repalced it,the right hand side tyre found busted on the boot spare tyre was replacing it ..What more can I say?? i am regreting,I never regret before after buying cars from car view..

はい 2009 日産 バネットバン

評価者:
バーミューダ諸島Fer****
投稿日:
2016/03/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Fra****
投稿日:
2016/03/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
done