JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/24 17:52 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Let's spread good Japanese car in your country!We have an important mission in the world.Japanese car is very wonderful.We wish many people to be happy to ride Japanese car.10 promise to achieve Project1. We promise to guarantee the odometer!2. We promise to do careful final check of the engine!3. We promise that all our car pass the trusting inspection!4. We promise to guarantee inspection!5. We promise to offer fair price depend on car condition!6. We promise to export speedy!7. We promise to supply parts!8. We promise to enjoy business!9. We promise to disclose all information about our company!10. We promise to spread high quality Japanese car with low price in your country!!!!I’m looking forward to corporate with you!

累計

総合評価4.4 75 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
68
いいえ
7

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 3 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.3
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 3

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

68

はい 2004 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
エジプト・アラブ共和国che****
投稿日:
2019/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
He was quick to respond to any questions and acted according to his promises.He is also very honest.

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Pet****
投稿日:
2019/03/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller wanted to quickly ship the vehicle without car info check. The car info check revealed that there was no HDD and DVD as advertised. The top of the dashboard was also recently painted, has scratches and paint melts with increase in temperature. The seller need to be truthful in describing the vehicle....he shouldn't include things that are not there....let him improve on item description.

はい 2005 日産 ラフェスタ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国rnd****
投稿日:
2019/03/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
My complain is about key you give me only one key please may I have another key if possible. Also I berg you to consider a discount on the following orders. The transaction goes smoothly

はい 2016 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2018/10/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2013 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ケニア共和国The****
投稿日:
2018/04/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
He is extremely poor in communication (delayed updates), needs very good patience to deal with him but I like his honesty.

はい 2011 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ケニア共和国mec****
投稿日:
2018/04/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
excellent vehicle. thanks alot

はい 1998 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mak****
投稿日:
2017/11/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

はい 2006 三菱 コルトラリーアートバージョンR

評価者:
チリ共和国sth****
投稿日:
2017/10/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Finally received the car. 28/10/2017... got some mechanical problems and it wasnt in the information about the car. going to repair it! anyways thanks for all

はい 2004 フォルクスワーゲン トゥアレグ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国cit****
投稿日:
2017/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pau****
投稿日:
2017/07/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is clean and in good condition.Thank you very much.Look foward to do more business with you.