JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/27 21:18 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Let's spread good Japanese car in your country!We have an important mission in the world.Japanese car is very wonderful.We wish many people to be happy to ride Japanese car.10 promise to achieve Project1. We promise to guarantee the odometer!2. We promise to do careful final check of the engine!3. We promise that all our car pass the trusting inspection!4. We promise to guarantee inspection!5. We promise to offer fair price depend on car condition!6. We promise to export speedy!7. We promise to supply parts!8. We promise to enjoy business!9. We promise to disclose all information about our company!10. We promise to spread high quality Japanese car with low price in your country!!!!I’m looking forward to corporate with you!

累計

総合評価4.4 75 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
68
いいえ
7

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 3 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.3
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 3

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

7

いいえ 2011 トヨタ ヴォクシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国kii****
投稿日:
2018/08/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
buyer be aware this supplier is not straight he lies continuously the voxy car had a default engine I had to repair it upon arrival he is not honest please be warned if you don't want to server like I did my client opted for a refund instead of this unit it had the checkengine symbol which has costed me to rectify for the car to function proplerl I.e the valvematic unit was defective buyer please shop wisely avoid doing business with this person he is not honest very bitter peter ngure

いいえ 2008 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダoma****
投稿日:
2017/04/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Poor service but excellent vehicle after an extremely long wait.

いいえ 2009 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国nya****
投稿日:
2016/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
PLEASE DON'T BUY FROM THIS SELLER. I RECEIVED MY UNIT IN VERY POOR CONDITION WITH TWO MONTHS DELAY. THE DOORS COULD NOT OPEN AND HAD TO REPLACE LOCKS, THE SUSPENSION WAS BAD AND I HAD TO REPLACE AS WELL AFTER THEY CLAIMED IT WAS PERFECT. THEY ARE VERY POOR IN COMMUNICATION, THEY REPLY AFTER SEVERAL DAYS AND THEY ARE VERY RUDE WHEN COMMUNICATING.

いいえ 2006 フォルクスワーゲン トゥアレグ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Edu****
投稿日:
2015/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Dear Sirs, I am in fact not happy at all with the service provided. The vehicle was only received today when payment was done in April and NO Manual or Service book was provided and ONLY one key was in the vehicle. Your dealer in his emails said that all would be in the glove compartment. Unfortunately all email records have been removed from your page. How do I get the Manual and Service Record for this vehicle and also the spare keys?

いいえ 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国ALI****
投稿日:
2015/03/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
ive only had the car for 4 days now,though it rides well.it was not clean inside,no spare key,missing jack,yet i paid USD 7000 for this unit.

いいえ 2003 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Chr****
投稿日:
2014/07/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am highly disapointed!!!!!!! I had to spend more on the car when it came and it could not start right from the Boarder in Tazania. The communication with the seller was quite good but I think he did not do a good job in assessing that the car engine was okay and running. It was a total disappointment even the JEVIC thing I think is dubious!!! You guys should be checking yours cars. Shame!!!!

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Ray****
投稿日:
2013/07/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The company faked the year of make.It was make in 2004 but advertised it as year of make as 2005. The chasis number of the invoice was fake ZNE10G-0210781 which concealled the real nature of the car.This total fraud.I need redress from Paytrade. The car soon after test driving for bearly 20km the engingine failed. The block, shaft and two pistons broke.