JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/19 08:55 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

350

はい 2003 スズキ グランドエスクード

評価者:
英領バージン諸島hil****
投稿日:
2014/12/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle arrived without the stereo. It was stolen.
返信:
Dear, sorry, but it's not our fault, that stereo was stolen , you need to submit claim report at destination , rgrds

はい 2006 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国muc****
投稿日:
2014/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I RECEIVED THE UNIT IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.SELLER DID NOT SHIP EXPORT CERTIFICATE BUT OVERALLY THE SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION WAS GOOD.I APPLIED FOR PRE-SHIPPING INSPECTION AND DID NOT GET THE RESULTS

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Ang****
投稿日:
2014/11/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good vehicle!! Keep it up!! Angus from Zambia.

はい 2000 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Her****
投稿日:
2014/11/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I suffered an extra expense of USD1000 because the seller did not inform me three days before arrival as is the custom in South African ports. The SA port authorities charged me R950 per day for ten (10) days in storage fees as a result of this lack of communication. This increased the duty payable upon arrival in my country.

はい 1994 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
ザンビア共和国spe****
投稿日:
2014/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am satisfied with the item

はい 1999 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国bag****
投稿日:
2014/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The transaction was CIF basis but the vehicle was not insured.It was delivered on C & F istead.
返信:
The invoice clearly stated c&f, you got $523 discount from original cif,

はい 1990 フォード スペクトロン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ice****
投稿日:
2014/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am one of the happiest man to buy a m/vehicle from Tradecarview. The item is perfect, the engine is intact, no leakage interial very clean. Pay Trade checked vehicle had NO TURBO CHARGER, when I checked the vehicle in Dar ES Salaam, I found that it has, PERFECT, ADMIREABLE. Keep it up. Let what you give people on adverts be as it was done to me please. Mwelwa Kasanda.

はい 1998 いすゞ ビッグホーン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Smk****
投稿日:
2014/10/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
THE CAR WAS PROMISED. HOWEVER THE SWITCH FOR MAIN POWER WINDOW WAS MISSING. SELLER PROMISED TO INVESTIGATE BUT NO UPDATE TO DATE

はい 2003 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Kaw****
投稿日:
2014/10/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2009 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Nat****
投稿日:
2014/09/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
95% happy with the service