JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/17 19:22 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.4 22 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.4
コミュニケーション3.5
発送の速さ3.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

350

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国fun****
投稿日:
2015/03/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
perfect vehicule and good compagny.please friends buy from NIHONSHA LAND CO.LTD and you will never be deceive.thanks to all your team and next time

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国BIL****
投稿日:
2015/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you very much for the service,the car has been received . thansk Bob

はい 1999 日産 サファリ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国leo****
投稿日:
2015/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thank you so much . i received the car although the driver didn't check for oil and the engine knocked down. but communication with you people was super

はい 1992 マツダ プロシード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国tem****
投稿日:
2015/02/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Description was fair thought not much was written about the car.odometer was changed but no reason was said. Shipment was on time. However the car had no brakes, dead battery. All these were added cost. Satisfied with reservations.

はい 2006 日産 キューブキュービック

評価者:
オーストラリアRoj****
投稿日:
2015/01/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Although I could see there was minor damage I could see on photo, it was worse than I saw and it was not disclosed to me that there was further damage caused by the minor impact. I have still ecommended this seller from the feed back option, and do hope this seller is more forthcoming with accurate description of vehicles. With that said, the price reflected the condition, so it still was a very good buy.

はい 2007 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国All****
投稿日:
2015/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is amazing and everything was exactly as shown in the pictures.

はい 2000 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jos****
投稿日:
2015/01/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car but with completely WORN OUT TIRES but the seller has promised to buy and ship new tires and I pay courier costs Thanks, jo jo

はい 1994 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
ザンビア共和国spe****
投稿日:
2015/01/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1999 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国eri****
投稿日:
2014/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I ami very glad thank you and best regards

はい 2001 トヨタ クルーガーV

評価者:
ミャンマー連邦luc****
投稿日:
2014/12/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
not bad. can do with business