JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/23 01:12 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

350

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ETS****
投稿日:
2015/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice car and good service

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国GUY****
投稿日:
2015/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Good condition

はい 2000 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
エチオピアsb ****
投稿日:
2015/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is indeed a pleasure doing with Nihonsha Land co.,...I do mean it, the person over there is just such a gentleman who is there but for the job. I can't wait to order more cars from him. Honestly yours ! Solomon Bqalu from Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

はい 2000 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Rak****
投稿日:
2015/06/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I have been disappointed with you guys in time, lack of enough information given and advertisement details Time:-it took more than two months to receive an item after payment made Lack of enough information given. I suggest total payment of an item should include all cost of safe arrival an item. Advertisement details should be clear:-total kilometer an item traveled since manufactured should be shown even if an odometer of an item changed
返信:
Dear, we very sorry to dissapointed you, you asked to fixed extra assesaries, we follow as per your request, sorry, we need to boughted and fixed at the Toyota center, it's not in our hand that it takes for 2 weeks, soon as unit finished we transported to the Port, so sorry for delay, as compensation for that we can assist you any spare parts on 50 % of charge, please let us know if you need something, will be happy to assist you!

はい 1988 日産 ダットサンピックアップ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kha****
投稿日:
2015/06/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
it was good doing business with you.looking forward to many more deals.

はい 1998 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国GSP****
投稿日:
2015/06/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I would recommend other buyer to your company and continpue with the good works.

はい 2001 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Pet****
投稿日:
2015/06/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 1998 日産 テラノ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国fra****
投稿日:
2015/05/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller did a reasonable job, however they must be more honest in the future. I had asked what the condition of the tires was and was told they're 50%. On arrival I found 2 tires less than 50% and 2 that need urgently replacing as they're illegal and dangerously worn out. I had already paid for the car, just be honest!!

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Tsh****
投稿日:
2015/05/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good seller

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国one****
投稿日:
2015/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
There was no wheel capes as shown on picture. also the back door there was a lot of rust.
返信:
hello, the unit been shipped with crome wheel cape as per photos and back door photos listed, however we have after care service for our permanent clients, we can send you any need spare parts, please dont hesitate to contact us, rgdrs