JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/23 05:21 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

350

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国amo****
投稿日:
2018/03/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Joh****
投稿日:
2018/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks, I received the vehicle in time, it probably arrived earlier than I expected, but that's good, many thanks. John

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Chr****
投稿日:
2018/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Sorry to respond too late. I realy forgot to do it. All was fine and the car arrived in a good condition. No difference with what was described. Thanks too much for the good job you are doing. Regards, Christophe

はい 2005 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国drb****
投稿日:
2018/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I bought rav4 from trade carview. The car was in very good condition . I drove 900km with no any problem.I reccomend other buyers to purchase their through the company

はい 1998 トヨタ セリカ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Nik****
投稿日:
2017/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
There was little problem with earlier car in the customs but seller proposed me that another similar car. Everyhting went nice. I wasn't buying nice clean car for road use but only for disassmbling engine and transmission to my other car. Price for car in this condition is reasonable. Engine and transmission works nicely.

はい 1999 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gar****
投稿日:
2017/10/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
yeah i did not complain much on this dealer. very good communication, shipped the car on time only miner issues on the cars. the car was cool only linkages on the radiator just.

はい 1999 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mus****
投稿日:
2017/09/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kom****
投稿日:
2017/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is a nice car. The fuel consuption is very good All the informations provided about that car were correct. Thank you very much.

はい 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
トンガ王国fei****
投稿日:
2017/07/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Dear sir, Can you response by sending document that the freight have been paid.The agent is holding the shuttle van at the storage because the freight has not paid.Can you help by communicating to the DATELINE SHIPPING to release the Shuttle van. Rgds Sione
返信:
hello, yes, date line shipping said need to just submit origianl documents to the head office, please submit original documents and you will receive the unit on the same day, thank you!

はい 1991 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mch****
投稿日:
2017/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
disappointed,changed speedometer,changed alot of things.