JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/17 12:13 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.4 22 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.4
コミュニケーション3.5
発送の速さ3.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

350

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Sup****
投稿日:
2014/09/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
next time please notify the client that he/she has to pay for JEVIC otherwise there are costs if this isnt paid.

はい 2008 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国mik****
投稿日:
2014/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Mr Murayama was quick in replying to my emails and questions. i received Toyota Hiace 2008 model which was in very good condition. will do more business with them.

はい 2001 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国SSE****
投稿日:
2014/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I received the car . It had a very clean interior and exterior but mechanically i had to service it first before driving it from Mombasa to Kampala after the engine failed to start.

はい 2007 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mwa****
投稿日:
2014/09/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

はい 2000 いすゞ ウィザード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国bwa****
投稿日:
2014/09/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the seller should make sure the agent receiving the car in Dar communicates with the buyer when the ships arrives but the work they do ok and i hope my machine will not be giving me problems

はい 1998 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
カナダRio****
投稿日:
2014/08/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car got here in really good shape! It only had a couple things that needed replacing.

はい 2004 マツダ MPV

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Mse****
投稿日:
2014/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1996 ホンダ オデッセイ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sit****
投稿日:
2014/07/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

はい 2005 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Rod****
投稿日:
2014/07/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Although the seller indicated that the car was very clean, the car was very dirty inside. However apart from this, I am very satisfied with the unit. It is an excellent car. And many thanks to Nakamura and team!

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国San****
投稿日:
2014/07/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you team i receciv my car