JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/23 07:28 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

350

はい 2001 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国chu****
投稿日:
2019/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I recommend this seller.

はい 1999 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
クロアチア共和国zar****
投稿日:
2019/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 日野 デュトロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sir****
投稿日:
2019/04/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I got the vehicle, although not the one on the picture and negotiated, i still love the one i received. On the way from Dar es Salaam to Lusaka, it lost pulling power twice due to accelarator sensor but i will attend to it. As a second hand vehicle also, i need to attend to the suspension. The shipment schedule was also delayed. I am happy because overall its a big vehicle that i needed.

はい 2001 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
オーストリア共和国_Th****
投稿日:
2019/04/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything worked out very well. Thank you

はい 1993 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Rev****
投稿日:
2019/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
He is cooperative indeed and communication was fantastic. The only issue is on delivery where the truck ETA has gone beyond now by 12 days but I take it as a normal challenge that can happen in transportation delays. Otherwise I still wish and now still doing same business with you in few days from tradecarview.

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国orn****
投稿日:
2019/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Nal****
投稿日:
2019/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent and good delivery. The vehicle was in good condition

はい 2008 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国OMA****
投稿日:
2019/01/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1998 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
イギリスDB1****
投稿日:
2018/12/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent Service from start to finish. Great team of people with great communication. Car arrived and started on the button with no jump start required and have 1/2 a tank of fuel. BONUS!!! Brand new tyres and paintwork in great condition. I will definitely be purchasing from them again!
返信:
Thank you for buying car from our company. We want to good relantionship for a long time. Awaiting new purchase.

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mis****
投稿日:
2018/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0