JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/15 18:47 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.4 22 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.4
コミュニケーション3.5
発送の速さ3.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

22

はい 2000 三菱 パジェロイオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国buk****
投稿日:
2019/08/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle was in excellent running condition.

はい 1995 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ABU****
投稿日:
2019/08/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
it was a nice unit good and immediate response though the unit paid was not sent instead brought different one due to problem with serial no

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国lej****
投稿日:
2019/08/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国kya****
投稿日:
2019/08/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Let do the business

いいえ 2003 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Eri****
投稿日:
2019/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I apologize but I do not recommend this. The car I bought from this seller was not in good condition, the color was coming off and I was lied to that it was good. There was no picture showing the colors came off if I saw that, I would not select the color.

はい 1995 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国You****
投稿日:
2019/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was very good though its body was rusting fast.

はい 1998 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2019/07/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Erreur est que vous m'avez donné une autre voiture celui que j'avais choisir est toujour dans votre site

はい 2000 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mmn****
投稿日:
2019/07/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Good

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kat****
投稿日:
2019/06/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
You guys have improved than in the past,please keep it up so that you can will back the trust

いいえ 1997 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I had received a very bad item that I did not choose, bad interior conditions,bad exterior paint, the engine with dirty. In general a very bad item than the first I had choosed.