JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/18 22:50 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 520 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
351
いいえ
169

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.6 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.6
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

169

いいえ 1990 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国nku****
投稿日:
2013/11/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
THESE PEOPLE DISTURBED ME A LOT THEY SOLD THE CAR I BOUGHT TO ANOTHER PERSON AND LIED THAT IT WAS FAULTY, INSTEAD AFTER A VERY LONG PERIOD THEY GAVE ME A VERY POOR CONDITION BUS WHICH THEY LIED THAT IT WAS A GRADE 4.

いいえ 1997 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mul****
投稿日:
2013/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
David Lucas Mulungu-The Seller didn't disclose the weak areas of the vehicle for example the radiator was leaking and the interior party was worn out extremely that needs repairing at high cost, so the should stop selling motor vehicles.

いいえ 2001 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国RGu****
投稿日:
2013/11/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Guys, Be serious. the battery was not new. Please, do not do it. Be honest with your client. the car is demage in botton oxidation and it still other repair in workshop. but you garantee that the car is in better condition. Please, do not do it with your client. I am ver very desapponted with you guys. There NO sorry can pay my feeling with your sold car.
返信:
hello, we confirm again, that unit non accident, we asked you to attach proove of damaged, but still didnmt received any proove photos, addiationally unit passed inspection, the certificate is with you, atleast can you say what is damaged??

いいえ 1998 トヨタ レジアス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Oti****
投稿日:
2013/11/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
they did not show all detail about the car including defects. the car had rust and interior was very dity and spoiled

いいえ 2005 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
日本jio****
投稿日:
2013/11/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Horrible horrible horrible. I bought a legacy wagon that is supposed to be 46,000 km car but the odometer was changed and the title says about 130,000km at last jci so it was 130,000 plus 2 years of driving. Also, I believe it was a tsunami car because sand was everywhere inside and under the carpet, and inside engine and underbody was starting to rust and had salt stains and deposits. NEVER AGAIN!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!!!!!!!!
返信:
hello, this unit engine been replaced, with verifyed mealige, even sticker on the engine can confirm that,please recheck on the right side,confirmation of engine replacement with verifyed mealige, regarding the rust, yes , there is underbody rust, its mentioend in unit details. we have after care service, if you need any parts, we will be happy to assist

いいえ 1997 日産 テラノレグラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Maj****
投稿日:
2013/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car was received requiring immediate mechanical attention. A pipe that supplies ATF was leaking and had to repaired requiring almost 7 hours work. Moreso the level of engine oil was terribly low. Front Suspension is terribly worn out. All tyres were terribly worn out. Documents for the car were sent very late by the supplier and he needs to use faster and more efficient couriers.

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国smr****
投稿日:
2013/10/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller is not transparent, hides car faults, over-grading the cars and colludes with the inspection people. This seller sold the car I paid for to another buyer, then advised me to accept another car of almost the same properties as the first one. eventually, I received a grade 4 car with a broken hole on engine top cover. All my communications to them are in vein. Never ever try this seller you will regret.

いいえ 1998 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国akn****
投稿日:
2013/10/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller sent the documentation for the vehicle about 2 weeks after the vehicle had landed in Tanzania. The invoice had no signature and had problem clearing the vehicle because of it. The communication was extremely poor......I always to ask the progress and even had to tell them to send me documentation.

いいえ 2006 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ニュージーランドcha****
投稿日:
2013/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国map****
投稿日:
2013/09/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Dear Team , I am writing with deep sympathy,as I have received the unit that has been repaired the board,I had to take the unit in Uganda for repairing it again including buying the rear door which was damaged beyond repair!The unit has consumed other more $1300 to bring it to the standards. Worse enough the advertised photo showed that the unit was full loaded,as opposed to exactly unit I received.The unit they have sent to me had a lot of damages(accident). Peter Bizimana Rufutu.