JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/22 16:18 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 517 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
349
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.1 23 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.1
コミュニケーション3.3
発送の速さ3.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 10

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

168

いいえ 2003 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスCB ****
投稿日:
2014/07/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The Car was advertised and confirmed with 40,000 km. When title was rec'd after the car was on the water. The title stated that the car actually had 135,000 km. The front steering assembly and drive train are worn out. Nihonsha said they would sent any parts that needed replacing. I sent the list of parts several months ago and have not rec'd a reply that the parts are being shipped as promised. Would not recommend this company to anyone. Craig Bruntz Nevis

いいえ 1998 日産 テラノ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国nel****
投稿日:
2014/07/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Was a bad deal I am waiting for any solution until now

いいえ 1998 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Cal****
投稿日:
2014/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
They gave me the unit I did not paid for, for the reason that the unit I paid for did not pass the inspection.I do not recommend this seller to other buyer.

いいえ 1996 いすゞ ビッグホーン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国The****
投稿日:
2014/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i am very disapointed with the vehicle condition.The gearbox was damaged and we had to pull the vehicle from Dar Es Salaam to Bujumbura 1600KM!!!!We paid 1200 USD for it and i am still looking for a gearbox!! What can the seller do to fix this? He told me initially that the vehicle was in good condition!!I need answers please.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国EVO****
投稿日:
2014/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sha****
投稿日:
2014/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2002 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ザンビア共和国SOP****
投稿日:
2014/04/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
IWAS KEPT IN SILENCE MOST OF THE TIME AND THIS MADE ME PANIC.THE DESCRIPTION OF THE CAR WAS NOT ADQUATE.ALSO THE COURER USED WAS NOT GOOD IN THAT I THEY WERE ALOT OF DELAYS COMPARED TO DHL SERVICES.
返信:
dear, sorry, we did sended by UPS, not by DHL, the documents arrived to UPS office, form which you didnt pick on time

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Cip****
投稿日:
2014/04/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
It was for me a very bad business I have done: First I bought a 2005 Toyota Hiace Van with the paytrade fee, and I received a Toyota Regius ACE. Second: The car that I received was in very bad condition: Has missing parts and many parts was broken. It is clear to me that the supplier had the intention to cheat me. When I received the car I warned the pay trade service and didn´t received any help has I was expected. I think that the paytrade doesn´t work too

いいえ 1997 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sha****
投稿日:
2014/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I have not liked the vehicle, it had dents allover the body and the mirage was not real. I wander if the vehicle had really gone for Jevic inspection. Disappointed customer.

いいえ 1993 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Fab****
投稿日:
2014/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
1.The seller was not open on the condition of the item sold. The first Item had chassis problem on inspection, they promised to get a car with high quality, they as later confessed to me, buy a car online and deliver it to me while promising the car to be in a good condition but the delivered car was worse & not worth the money I paid for. The seller promised to work on it but it is more than three months, there is no any communication. This is too bad for a business.