JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/18 22:22 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 520 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
351
いいえ
169

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.6 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.6
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

169

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
マラウイ共和国dav****
投稿日:
2014/11/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The seller did NOT send me copy of insurance but yet I paid CIF. I asked the seller to send me copy of insurance but she didn't. The car was offloaded without an engine control box and I can't claim from insurance because the seller did NOT insure the car.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国ben****
投稿日:
2014/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I recevied my item but i'm not happy. You are not serious company

いいえ 1993 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Nor****
投稿日:
2014/10/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

いいえ 2001 トヨタ レジアス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Raj****
投稿日:
2014/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, We are so disappointed that Trade Car view sold car which was used more than 140,000 km but you have mentioned 12,000 km. We notified from Ministry certifiate from Japanese govt. We intend to report his matter in concern and local Embassy, Regards, Rajendran +260977770950

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Jor****
投稿日:
2014/08/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
It took more than six months to have the car shipped. At the end it was a different car I had no choice but accept after a long wait.
返信:
hello, you take very long to get Moz. number, as you said you not in country and we have to wait as you will be back and will apply for Moz. number for interteq, we asked you for loading without intereq inspection, you said Intereq must need, if you will gave us Moz.number in time, shipping been much faster, without Moz.number applyed by you, we can not proceed for intereq and ofcourse for loading

いいえ 2002 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Lab****
投稿日:
2014/08/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
This seller is not honest. The actual/original mileage of the vehicle was reversed from 221,600 km to 46,075km, and this seller told me that 46,075km wa the actual/original Mileage of the vehicle. I paid for the installation of the CD/DVD music system in this vehicle but the seller fitted the DVD without test for functional. I have to look for the techinician to check and make it functional which is another extra cost for me.
返信:
The real reason is DVD not fixed, right. Please kindly do not bring mealige here, as unit passed JAAI inspection, and all documents state 46075km, your real complain is not fix inside DVD, yes , we present you DVD and just put inside the panel, becuase we dont charge for for DVD and ofcourse fixingof DVD, simply need just connect wires from DVD , to make in functional, but hyou got it for free and we didnt say thtwe will connect it, we say we gave you DvD,

いいえ 1999 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Kum****
投稿日:
2014/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller concealed vehicle defects. The seller forgot to send me all BL copies.
返信:
This not true, the paytrade never release payment without B/ L sended, the all prove on mail account, and original documents can dispatched only as paytrade release payment, you received the car, means you got documents, how possible got documents without payment?you pick impunity late and pay storage at destination, but sorry this is not our fault that you don't have money for clearance,

いいえ 2001 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国jbk****
投稿日:
2014/08/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Nihonsha Land Co Ltd sold me a car which had broken front & back suspension & rusted body -underneath etc. They dodged Trade car view inspection by putting the car on the ship before the inspection. Then they lied to me that I can inspect the item at Dar - But I could only look at the car but not test drive it. When I got the car it could not drive properly. The repairs have costed me about US $ 2,000 so far! They are thieves & cheats and should be removed from the Trade View Car view website.
返信:
dear, sorry , but thsi is not true, in japan imspossibel to get fake isnpection, we infirmed you contact tel numer of Jevic office, and also the all info on the net as well, where can easily check passed unit inspection or not, additionally you never attached local payment split atht you used $2000 for repair, why? if it true, normally you have atleast receipt, which you never attached to us

いいえ 2004 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Fai****
投稿日:
2014/08/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Awful service! The car description was not accurate at all, car came with several damaged parts including two broken suspension coils, glued mirrors that came off in a matter of days, etc. etc. after complaining no effort to mend the situation was made. DISHONEST SELLER! A friendly advice DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER! Em Portugês: Este vendedor enganou-me, vendeu me um carro cheio de problemas garantindo que estava em perfeitas condições. Concelho de amigo: NÃO COMPREM COM ESTE VENDEDOR!

いいえ 2010 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mze****
投稿日:
2014/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car needs repair, at least one of the sensors in the engine is not functioning which automatically turns the car off. The front tires are in despicable condition. There is no spare tire nor the tools needed to change a tire. In addition we ordered for a spare windscreen but it was not included. Terrible way to do business.