JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/22 16:16 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 517 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
349
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.1 23 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.1
コミュニケーション3.3
発送の速さ3.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 10

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

168

いいえ 2009 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ハイチ共和国pou****
投稿日:
2015/07/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I not receive my bus yes what can I say
返信:
dEAR, this is MESAGE WE RECEIVED FROM YOU ON TRADECARVIEW E-MAIL WE JUST COPIED Hi, I received the nissan caravan last saturday in good condition I like it, but one thing they don't send me the key. Please can you find out where is the key and send it to me by DHL. Thank you! ***** or toulouse

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Jea****
投稿日:
2015/06/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Not satisfied. Too high milages than shown on the website, car quality less than the displaed one.

いいえ 1996 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Die****
投稿日:
2015/04/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
inside the vehicle is not clean This seller doesn't communicate easily even when I was required urgent reply This seller lied me 3 times ago This seller sent me shipment without Export certificate
返信:
THIS MESSAGE YOU GAVE US ON UNIT RECEIVING, YOU REALLY NOT HONEST CLIENT Item Received I received the car yesterday at Dare Salam port in a good condition. Thank you Raymond

いいえ 2009 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ケニア共和国dkg****
投稿日:
2015/04/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Received the car. Took it to the garage only to discover it was in an accident. The car was involved in a bad accident where it was rammed from the back. Seller tried to fix it by doing a shoddy job of the paint work and replacing broken rear window and tail lights. The chassis is bent, exhaust is leaking..problems are too many to list..avoid this dishonest seller by all means. He will sell you a salvage vehicle. I wish I never dealt with him.
返信:
hello, sorry, this unit passed quality inspection without any problem, and inspector dont infirmed us that unit have some problems, please kindly proove your words by photos or list report, please let us know what is exactly bad, the light was working , and with big problem inspection never can passed in japan, however, we have after service for our clients, if you need any spare parts, let us know what exactly do you need, we will send soon, awaiting to hear from you,

いいえ 1997 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国taa****
投稿日:
2015/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the car have many problems

いいえ 1998 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Boa****
投稿日:
2015/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the car has to much mechanic problem, all things not fine,

いいえ 1998 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
カナダpkk****
投稿日:
2015/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The shipping took very long. The pictures on tradecarview did not reflect the real shape of the car. It was extremely dirty and in very poor condition. To many problems too list. Before shipping I put nice rims on the car, when the car arrived all the rims were badly damaged. Big NO.

いいえ 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ama****
投稿日:
2015/01/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Trade carview are layers and not trustfull, i paid for car inspection but was not inspected. As a consequence i received item missing some of critical parts such engine control unit and not able to start completely. I strongly not recommend to avoid trade carview dealers

いいえ 2002 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Cre****
投稿日:
2015/01/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Este fornecedor nao é serio, nao devem confiar nele, é burlao, me enganou, me fez comprar um carro depois trocou de carro me deu um carro com caracteristicas que eu nao havia pedido portantonao recomendo, o carro veio e esta no Porto não consiguirei tira-lo por causa do valor aduaneiro, me vendeu o carro adulterado, lugares menos de 10 lugares na manufactuta

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
マラウイ共和国dav****
投稿日:
2014/11/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The seller did NOT send me copy of insurance but yet I paid CIF. I asked the seller to send me copy of insurance but she didn't. The car was offloaded without an engine control box and I can't claim from insurance because the seller did NOT insure the car.