JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/18 22:45 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 520 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
351
いいえ
169

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.6 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.6
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

169

いいえ 2005 ホンダ モビリオスパイク

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)jas****
投稿日:
2017/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
car was damaged and was not mention

いいえ 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
トンガ王国joe****
投稿日:
2017/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
please do not even think about this seller very bad people

いいえ 2002 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cli****
投稿日:
2017/06/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I ordered for a 3 Ton Truck. The seller just changed the sticker on the back of the truck by putting a 3 Ton truck sticker. when you remove the one he put the old and correct sticker states 2 Ton. This is cheating and i hold Tradecarview in high esteem and am greatly disappointed. May some follow up on this we buy items based on trust.

いいえ 1996 日産 ミストラル

評価者:
南アフリカ共和国Pri****
投稿日:
2017/05/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was dirty, filthy and damaged by the sun badly and the information was not disclosed. I felt the car was way too expensive in comparison with the physical damage by the sun. However, the engine was in great condition.

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
カナダGil****
投稿日:
2017/04/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
There are no fog lamp on this vehicle as advertise, one of the spray nozzle for the windshield washer is missing and there is a lot of rust spot that i was not expecting to see. Gilroy

いいえ 2003 ホンダ HR-V

評価者:
トンガ王国joe****
投稿日:
2017/04/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
liar

いいえ 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ニュージーランドbar****
投稿日:
2017/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Shit company, shit vehicle, shit service, vehicle arrived, not as advertised, stated 54,000Kms on the clock , arrived with 254,000 kms on the clock, tried to claim, no claim or refund, complained to trade car view, they don't give a dam, all round very bad service from both this seller and TRADE CAR VIEW, will never deal with this company or trade car view again.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
トンガ王国fei****
投稿日:
2017/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
very disappointed with the van condition .All of the body parts are rusted.Too expensive USD , I will not reccomend anyone to buy from you.I will also put it in the media newspaper,facebook,radios how uncertain your company not to order from you anymore. I request your response with good reason or IA WILL PUT IT IN THE MEDIA.

いいえ 2007 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国oki****
投稿日:
2017/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller shipped the car with out doing car info check which I requested, the car had so many faults, they did not send the car key sensor yet it was included in the pictures, All dash board lights could not go off even after starting the car, the AC was not working, they are crooks, be careful before you buy from them,they can not be trusted, i had to incur another cost of up to 2000 USD to get the car fixed.

いいえ 2002 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルDr ****
投稿日:
2016/11/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi i was not satisfied my vehicle was damage and couldn't move a broken windshield tire busted and power-staring arm or rod pull out i i want to file a clam it was insured