JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/19 02:03 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 517 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
349
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.1 23 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.1
コミュニケーション3.3
発送の速さ3.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 10

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

168

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国and****
投稿日:
2018/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
this bus had a breakdown it is give me problems

いいえ 2007 三菱 デリカD:5

評価者:
ザンビア共和国nal****
投稿日:
2018/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller has not communicated with me to inform that the car has shipped. Bforward company sends a tracking number to track the car but i have not been provided with that. No information has been communicated. I am in Zambia and I will require planning to get the vehicle so I need to know when the car will get here so that I can travel to Dar es salam

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kas****
投稿日:
2018/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
THE SELLER IS NOT HONEST AND DOES NOT DISCLOSE FULL INFORMATION REGARDING THE STATUS OF THE VEHICLE. I BOUGHT A CAR FROM THEM AND THEY SUPPLLIED ME WITH ONE WHICH CAME WITH AN ENGINE KNOCK SOUND WHEN I CONTACTED THE SELLER HE WAS VERY ARROGANT SAYING HE WAS NOT AWARE. BUYING A CAR FROM THIS COMPANY IS A HUGE RICK AND AT OWNERS RISK. I REGRET DOING THE TRANSACTION WITH THEM.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国wil****
投稿日:
2018/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The initial unit was replaced. The unit received was okay but the overall service was poor, especially the shipping took too long.

いいえ 1999 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Anj****
投稿日:
2018/01/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car is nice but CD player, TV/Av Nav and sunroof don't work. False advertisement.

いいえ 2000 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Mic****
投稿日:
2018/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Long waited for the car. Heavily rusted. Deficiencies not mentioned before.

いいえ 1998 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
カナダ4do****
投稿日:
2017/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Lied about rust Car did not run Took over 3 months Sold me garbage

いいえ 1996 トヨタ コロナプレミオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Wsb****
投稿日:
2017/09/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Very disappointed by this saller, despite the nice looking interior and exterior, the car is not in a driving condition.the clutch is totally defective in need of total overhaul, the door locks are defective. All the tires have cracked all over. Even when they promised to send me spare parts, it's now two month, nothing has been done apart from cutting cummunication. Please any one there deal with this seller at your own risk.

いいえ 1999 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
カナダCR6****
投稿日:
2017/09/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Disappointed CR-V.... First the sunroof doesn't work (open &/or close) No Oil when I checked it - No Gas so couldn't even drive it to a Gas Station to fill it up before I had to drive it 4000 miles - Only 1set of keys not 2 sets - Dent in the back I was never told about - Alot of scratchs on the vehicle - Vent Visor around drivers window was ripped off - Missing All the lock nuts on all 4 wheels were missing & Many of the fuses had to replace cause radio & lighter plugs didn't work etc.... CR

いいえ 2005 ホンダ モビリオスパイク

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)jas****
投稿日:
2017/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
car was damaged and was not mention