JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/18 22:24 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 520 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
351
いいえ
169

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.6 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.6
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

169

いいえ 1995 日産 ミストラル

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Pat****
投稿日:
2013/09/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The vehicle in question was below standard i even wonder how it passed the JEVIC test. The tires were completely worned out such that the vehicle was involved in an iccident on my way back home from Nakonde. I did communicate to the seller and nothing was done. I wouldnt recommend this seller to any potential customer.

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国bec****
投稿日:
2013/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 1991 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sta****
投稿日:
2013/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller called Nakamura is a very bad person, the canter i bot from them was nit but they told me a story at the end the send me a wreck. bad polple

いいえ 2009 マツダ アクセラ

評価者:
ニュージーランドmon****
投稿日:
2013/09/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
be very weary from buying from this company. brought the car found out when i received it that was accident damage,quite bad,air bag removed in seat restitched,curtain airbag gone off but put up in headling,no jack,spare Tyre,srs warning lights were going,seat belt stretched and tied up in knot, cost me a lot to repair to put on the road,windscreen washer moter pump broken,new wheel hubs fitted,srs controller i stop does not work,

いいえ 2002 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kaf****
投稿日:
2013/09/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I am very disappointed with this seller because he sent the car with very dirty interior, spots overall, mats soiled. I spend my hard earned USD 7,112.00 and I didn't expect the seller to send me a car in such a poor state. I would never recommend anyone to buy from him! Regards, Felix

いいえ 2005 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
西サモアPer****
投稿日:
2013/08/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This company does not tell the truth on the ads and what we got. The car is manufactured in 2004, and not 2005 as they advertised. All the internal and external light bulbs were missing. No speakers either. We had to buy them all. there was a deep scratch on the back hatch. they said it coudl be from shipping. I will not recommend this company to anyone here in my country. Very poor dealership!

いいえ 1997 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
カナダsab****
投稿日:
2013/08/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This dealer sells rolled back vehicles. DONT DONT buy. He advertised for 78,000 but sent me a car with 1520,000 kms as shown on export certificate. If you love your money, go and buy from another dealer. All the car he is posting are really low KMS, all are rolled back , be carefull.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Fra****
投稿日:
2013/07/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The item was in good condition, but the seller did not respect the time to ship the car because of tradepay formalities; they took too much time and cause misundertandings between us and the seller. they also send documents too late by UPS which is not present in my city instead of using DHL as recommended.

いいえ 2001 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
ガイアナ協同共和国jof****
投稿日:
2013/07/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the vehicle was is filthy qand came with a dead battery and rusted wheels

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ニュージーランドkev****
投稿日:
2013/07/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Dear all buyer, beware this seller,they duped.Like me,when I saw the car detail is perfect but when I'm received....oh no,fucken damn.Than I contact them to sort out that happen they said "not our false". You could be next😡😭