JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/22 12:43 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

518

はい 2002 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国MED****
投稿日:
2016/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
However, some improvements are required particularly exposing clearly all parts of the vehicle including damaged ones.

はい 1999 トヨタ レジアス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Cho****
投稿日:
2016/06/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Apenas tivemos um problema de me enviar uma factura sem contar com a inpencao mas resolvemos tudo ficou bem.

はい 2005 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mam****
投稿日:
2016/06/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Hi Tradecar view company. Thank you for the NOAH that you shipped to me. It was received in excellent condition. I am extremely satisfied.

はい 2006 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Hol****
投稿日:
2016/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Above the stated rating, I am so happy for receiving the vehicle in very perfect conditions more than what I was expecting. The seller is so quick and puntually available for correspondance, this satisfied me and made me believe that I chose the best seller ever. Hopefully I will continue using tradecarview for my next purchases. Kind Regards Francisco

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国GUY****
投稿日:
2016/05/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I have not receive original B/L yet, and the car is accumulating storage fees Durban port... When I contact the seller, he doesn,t answer
返信:
hello, we have sended documents on time, as per your isntruction to AVEc, we have checked the documents arrived ,long time ago to Avec, on 14.04, we gave you even tracking number, taht you can easily track by your self, why youy j9r contacting to Avec and not release , we really dont know

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイラックス

評価者:
ドミニカ国dav****
投稿日:
2016/05/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
with question number 2 i think there is need for a little improvement but all in all the communication was ok and deserve the 5 star

いいえ 1990 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国abd****
投稿日:
2016/04/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This seller is very bad, he changed the vehicle I paid and shipped a different vehicle

はい 1999 いすゞ ビッグホーン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Dav****
投稿日:
2016/03/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The item was in good condition.The interior and exterior appearance of the vehicle was as described by the seller.I am looking foward to do more business with Nihonshaland company.

いいえ 2003 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国mar****
投稿日:
2016/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
i first negotiated on price bt the Invoice i received had another price excess of $200.i paid veh 21/12/15 bt it took up to 26 Feb 16 for arrival at Durban.updates wre average considering tht smetyms i would be responded to byba different person. bt generally it took too long to deliver

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国S K****
投稿日:
2016/02/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0