JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/18 18:14 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

518

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
トンガ王国fei****
投稿日:
2017/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
very disappointed with the van condition .All of the body parts are rusted.Too expensive USD , I will not reccomend anyone to buy from you.I will also put it in the media newspaper,facebook,radios how uncertain your company not to order from you anymore. I request your response with good reason or IA WILL PUT IT IN THE MEDIA.

はい 2001 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
カナダRod****
投稿日:
2017/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good communication,paperwork,fast shipping.

いいえ 2007 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国oki****
投稿日:
2017/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller shipped the car with out doing car info check which I requested, the car had so many faults, they did not send the car key sensor yet it was included in the pictures, All dash board lights could not go off even after starting the car, the AC was not working, they are crooks, be careful before you buy from them,they can not be trusted, i had to incur another cost of up to 2000 USD to get the car fixed.

はい 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ドミニカ国sym****
投稿日:
2017/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
hi good day to you i am symes daniel i buy this nissan caravan this not is to inform the seller that i need a not for customs saying the reason for change of car seller said to me the first car had computer problem, so the customs in dominica is asking for a note in writeing saying what was the car problem the it could not be ship. thanks

はい 1999 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ila****
投稿日:
2016/12/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
i have got the item but i discovered that the following was not in good condition 1.alternator was totally damaged &i incur additional cost to replace it before delivery to my client 2.ignition switch is not properly working,there was oftenly communication barrier so long as i received the item but i am not satisfied with that treatment

はい 1995 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
イギリスEre****
投稿日:
2016/12/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car had few areas with rust and dents which the seller didn't mention or show on the picture. I hope they will be able to negotiate and reduce the cost. My sister who wants to use the car is not very happy with it. The battery was flat too. Please can you help me to get some of the money back.

いいえ 2002 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルDr ****
投稿日:
2016/11/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi i was not satisfied my vehicle was damage and couldn't move a broken windshield tire busted and power-staring arm or rod pull out i i want to file a clam it was insured

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ファンカーゴ

評価者:
トンガ王国joe****
投稿日:
2016/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
they hide the damage to the door

はい 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国All****
投稿日:
2016/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Car is Amazing, thank you Nihonsha Land

はい 1998 三菱 チャレンジャー

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスDio****
投稿日:
2016/09/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Seller could have been a little clearer with their responses. However, they did respond and did do their best to answer my questions. The vehicle is in good condition overall. The following was found on receipt of the vehicle; had to replace the windscreen wipers, the horn does not work, boot does not activate ceiling lights, zircon needed refill, engine oil is leaking - not sure yet if it is serious, I believe not. The car drives beautifully though.