JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/17 19:35 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.4 22 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.4
コミュニケーション3.5
発送の速さ3.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

518

いいえ 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
トンガ王国joe****
投稿日:
2017/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
please do not even think about this seller very bad people

はい 2006 トヨタ セリカ

評価者:
日本Jay****
投稿日:
2017/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2002 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cli****
投稿日:
2017/06/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I ordered for a 3 Ton Truck. The seller just changed the sticker on the back of the truck by putting a 3 Ton truck sticker. when you remove the one he put the old and correct sticker states 2 Ton. This is cheating and i hold Tradecarview in high esteem and am greatly disappointed. May some follow up on this we buy items based on trust.

いいえ 1996 日産 ミストラル

評価者:
南アフリカ共和国Pri****
投稿日:
2017/05/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was dirty, filthy and damaged by the sun badly and the information was not disclosed. I felt the car was way too expensive in comparison with the physical damage by the sun. However, the engine was in great condition.

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダCol****
投稿日:
2017/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Vehicle arrived on time as told by the seller. I always got a timely response once I sent an email. The item description was good apart from a few scratches and some other cosmetics. The vehicle however drives Great and I Love it!!

はい 1999 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2017/05/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2002 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
カナダDav****
投稿日:
2017/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This was my first time buying a vehicle from Japan, the site was easy to use and allowed secure communication and payment to the seller. Pros: seller was quick to respond, vehicle runs great, price was reasonable Cons: Battery was completely dead, major exhaust leak, paid extra USD 50 for parts, nothing provided, did not break out cost and freight on invoice Would do business with this seller again with the knowledge of our first transaction.

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
カナダGil****
投稿日:
2017/04/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
There are no fog lamp on this vehicle as advertise, one of the spray nozzle for the windshield washer is missing and there is a lot of rust spot that i was not expecting to see. Gilroy

いいえ 2003 ホンダ HR-V

評価者:
トンガ王国joe****
投稿日:
2017/04/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
liar

いいえ 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ニュージーランドbar****
投稿日:
2017/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Shit company, shit vehicle, shit service, vehicle arrived, not as advertised, stated 54,000Kms on the clock , arrived with 254,000 kms on the clock, tried to claim, no claim or refund, complained to trade car view, they don't give a dam, all round very bad service from both this seller and TRADE CAR VIEW, will never deal with this company or trade car view again.