JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/20 08:26 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

518

はい 1998 トヨタ セリカ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Nik****
投稿日:
2017/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
There was little problem with earlier car in the customs but seller proposed me that another similar car. Everyhting went nice. I wasn't buying nice clean car for road use but only for disassmbling engine and transmission to my other car. Price for car in this condition is reasonable. Engine and transmission works nicely.

いいえ 1998 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
カナダ4do****
投稿日:
2017/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Lied about rust Car did not run Took over 3 months Sold me garbage

はい 1999 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gar****
投稿日:
2017/10/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
yeah i did not complain much on this dealer. very good communication, shipped the car on time only miner issues on the cars. the car was cool only linkages on the radiator just.

いいえ 1996 トヨタ コロナプレミオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Wsb****
投稿日:
2017/09/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Very disappointed by this saller, despite the nice looking interior and exterior, the car is not in a driving condition.the clutch is totally defective in need of total overhaul, the door locks are defective. All the tires have cracked all over. Even when they promised to send me spare parts, it's now two month, nothing has been done apart from cutting cummunication. Please any one there deal with this seller at your own risk.

はい 1999 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mus****
投稿日:
2017/09/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 1999 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
カナダCR6****
投稿日:
2017/09/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Disappointed CR-V.... First the sunroof doesn't work (open &/or close) No Oil when I checked it - No Gas so couldn't even drive it to a Gas Station to fill it up before I had to drive it 4000 miles - Only 1set of keys not 2 sets - Dent in the back I was never told about - Alot of scratchs on the vehicle - Vent Visor around drivers window was ripped off - Missing All the lock nuts on all 4 wheels were missing & Many of the fuses had to replace cause radio & lighter plugs didn't work etc.... CR

はい 2000 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kom****
投稿日:
2017/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is a nice car. The fuel consuption is very good All the informations provided about that car were correct. Thank you very much.

はい 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
トンガ王国fei****
投稿日:
2017/07/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Dear sir, Can you response by sending document that the freight have been paid.The agent is holding the shuttle van at the storage because the freight has not paid.Can you help by communicating to the DATELINE SHIPPING to release the Shuttle van. Rgds Sione
返信:
hello, yes, date line shipping said need to just submit origianl documents to the head office, please submit original documents and you will receive the unit on the same day, thank you!

いいえ 2005 ホンダ モビリオスパイク

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)jas****
投稿日:
2017/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
car was damaged and was not mention

はい 1991 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mch****
投稿日:
2017/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
disappointed,changed speedometer,changed alot of things.