JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/16 21:46 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.4 22 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.4
コミュニケーション3.5
発送の速さ3.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

518

いいえ 2007 三菱 デリカD:5

評価者:
ザンビア共和国nal****
投稿日:
2018/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller has not communicated with me to inform that the car has shipped. Bforward company sends a tracking number to track the car but i have not been provided with that. No information has been communicated. I am in Zambia and I will require planning to get the vehicle so I need to know when the car will get here so that I can travel to Dar es salam

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kas****
投稿日:
2018/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
THE SELLER IS NOT HONEST AND DOES NOT DISCLOSE FULL INFORMATION REGARDING THE STATUS OF THE VEHICLE. I BOUGHT A CAR FROM THEM AND THEY SUPPLLIED ME WITH ONE WHICH CAME WITH AN ENGINE KNOCK SOUND WHEN I CONTACTED THE SELLER HE WAS VERY ARROGANT SAYING HE WAS NOT AWARE. BUYING A CAR FROM THIS COMPANY IS A HUGE RICK AND AT OWNERS RISK. I REGRET DOING THE TRANSACTION WITH THEM.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国wil****
投稿日:
2018/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The initial unit was replaced. The unit received was okay but the overall service was poor, especially the shipping took too long.

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Ala****
投稿日:
2018/03/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Dear sir or madam hi, car was received almost 2 months ago. all was in order. Thanks

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国amo****
投稿日:
2018/03/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Joh****
投稿日:
2018/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks, I received the vehicle in time, it probably arrived earlier than I expected, but that's good, many thanks. John

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Chr****
投稿日:
2018/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Sorry to respond too late. I realy forgot to do it. All was fine and the car arrived in a good condition. No difference with what was described. Thanks too much for the good job you are doing. Regards, Christophe

いいえ 1999 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Anj****
投稿日:
2018/01/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car is nice but CD player, TV/Av Nav and sunroof don't work. False advertisement.

いいえ 2000 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Mic****
投稿日:
2018/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Long waited for the car. Heavily rusted. Deficiencies not mentioned before.

はい 2005 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国drb****
投稿日:
2018/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I bought rav4 from trade carview. The car was in very good condition . I drove 900km with no any problem.I reccomend other buyers to purchase their through the company