JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/21 19:58 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

518

いいえ 1993 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Zek****
投稿日:
2019/01/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car was sold as 76,456 km car.Export certificate, service records and service decals on the car state that car has over 207,000 km on it! Car has bad rust spots and frame damage that is not visible on pictures and was not disclosed. Seller would not respond to explain. Will not buy again from this dealer!

はい 2008 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国OMA****
投稿日:
2019/01/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国pit****
投稿日:
2018/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good Morning. Thank you for your email, accept the exchange of the vehicle that I had chosen with this was a serious mistake in my history of importing cars in Japan since the year 2010, in addition to the high customs duties $ 8320 duty paid, the car was with the front glass broken and the sides some broken, only glass in good condition is the back door and the speed box was in trouble we had to change does not support speed above 90Km / hour. I'll send the photos tomorrow to prove it.

はい 1998 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
イギリスDB1****
投稿日:
2018/12/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent Service from start to finish. Great team of people with great communication. Car arrived and started on the button with no jump start required and have 1/2 a tank of fuel. BONUS!!! Brand new tyres and paintwork in great condition. I will definitely be purchasing from them again!
返信:
Thank you for buying car from our company. We want to good relantionship for a long time. Awaiting new purchase.

いいえ 1999 トヨタ グランドハイエース

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国nha****
投稿日:
2018/12/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I want to express my complete disappointment in the acquisition of this item for the following reasons, the car arrived at the maputo with all batteries damaged motor, dry alternator running, AC does not work, wiper does not work even worse with blood chairs showing that there was some crime inside of the car, the car arrived on the 3rd until today it is not in conditions to be used I paid a lot of car, I already bought with the 6 vehicles car and this was the seventh

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mis****
投稿日:
2018/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国chr****
投稿日:
2018/11/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received my vehicle

はい 1997 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Muh****
投稿日:
2018/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 1998 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Man****
投稿日:
2018/10/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Dishonest, I paid a new mini bus and sent another rusty, rotten. of all comers that exists in the carview this is the worst, no character thief
返信:
Dear Sir, Actually you bought first Hiace with 6 seats. After confirm payment we will apply Interteq but you told you don't want to buy 6 seats because the tax will be higher. That's why we proposed 3 seats Hiace which you did accept . We sent you all details photos of new Hiace and you agreed for new Hiace and make order. Please be honestly.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ドミニカ国cma****
投稿日:
2018/09/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I AM GOING TO SUE YOU !! I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE CONDITION THE CAR CAME IN. THE PICTURES OF THE CAR IS DEFINITELY NOT WHAT I RECEIVED. 1) Discolored rims 2) missing and broken back wiper 3) BIG dents on the bonnet with rust 4) Left mirror broken 5) SCRATCHES ON BOTH BUMPERS 6) MISSING ANTENNA IT will cost me US$1000.00 to do the repairs. I am demanding a refund of some sort to take care of the repairs. I also asked for pictures for underneath the vehicle twice and I never got them.