JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/19 08:55 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

518

いいえ 2005 マツダ RX-8

評価者:
ニュージーランドtho****
投稿日:
2019/03/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
carwas not as advettised was advertised ad 2000cc also was accident damaged atleased 2times had time delay in getting docs u hasnot responded to fix issues unless your company makes compension it is not recomended to any one should be blacklisted

いいえ 2005 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Sal****
投稿日:
2019/03/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the is the stolen seller, hi change the car part (spare ) you pay correct car but hi send you the damaged car and say it was done by the shipping company, this is not good seller
返信:
Dear Sir, Please be honestly! We sent you car according invoice and according all photos and according chassis number TZ50-009050. We didn't change any parts. We sent you with all parts at the picture. The reason is battery was small size. He want to refund for battery US$1130.

いいえ 1996 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Mat****
投稿日:
2019/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This vehicle was a replacement vehicle because the original was found to have a fault and I am extremely greatful for the honesty of the seller and their willingness to look for replacement. However, shipment took more that 2 months longer than any vehicle i have ever ordered from Japan. To compound issues, I got two different B/Ls and in the end was left guessing which one was the correct one.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ RAV4 J

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kan****
投稿日:
2019/02/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I have very bad experience with this seller since I have not yet received my car till now. My car was not delivered by the said ship on the Bill of Lading. When I contacted seller what has gone wrong he did nothing to help me with the right information. I am told with the agent of the shipping line that my car will be delivered with another ship. It is a total confusion and bad enough my seller is not cooperative enough to me.

はい 1993 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Rev****
投稿日:
2019/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
He is cooperative indeed and communication was fantastic. The only issue is on delivery where the truck ETA has gone beyond now by 12 days but I take it as a normal challenge that can happen in transportation delays. Otherwise I still wish and now still doing same business with you in few days from tradecarview.

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国orn****
投稿日:
2019/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Nal****
投稿日:
2019/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent and good delivery. The vehicle was in good condition

いいえ 1992 三菱 デリカスターワゴン

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)mjp****
投稿日:
2019/01/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
2nd Time! Seller advises original car has bad engine/transmission, will send "better" unit. He sent vehicle with no interior, missing pieces, does not run, it is SCRAP. AVOID THIS SELLER AT ALL COSTS!!! He is a Scammer / Thief. You have been warned
返信:
We sent you Delica Spacegear as your agreement. After ship car we sent you original documents between 2 days. You didn't pick up original documents from post office about one month. After that the original documents come back to our company. We don't know reason your didn't pick up documents. You payed storage about one month at the port and now you sent us bad words about company. This is your mistake that you didn't receive documents on time. Please be honestly.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Jor****
投稿日:
2019/01/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The description of the vehicle was bad,the unity does not look like grade 4.5,rust all over the body,gear box is not shifting smoothly and I had to send to workshop for painting,it was the worst transaction that I had with the seller in Tradecarview.

いいえ 2003 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Sim****
投稿日:
2019/01/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Was very disappointed. Not the reality with what the seller was saying. Alternator not functioning, ATF was licking, The power steering radiator was damaged The diff was damaged oil was licking and there was no diff oil. That makes me think why the seller changed the unit which I had chosen to give me a unit which was not running. The seller tricked me and i am not happy at all. I regret if he had refunded my money that was better.