JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/23 07:28 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.5 21 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

518

はい 1995 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mch****
投稿日:
2016/02/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Give customers what you say you will do and stick to your values.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Bil****
投稿日:
2016/02/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The Seller dragged in shipping the car for more than 2months.The Vehicle body was rotten especially on the floor.Worse still, the seller did not show the real pictures of the car.

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国ken****
投稿日:
2015/12/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the van and it is doing fantastic. Thank you. Kennedy

はい 1997 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
カナダ36o****
投稿日:
2015/12/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It came in great condition and the vehicle has been reliable since we've gotten it.

いいえ 1996 日産 テラノ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Leo****
投稿日:
2015/12/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Not good Seller take more time to send the car, but the car is not work fine, has to much problem

いいえ 2004 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mor****
投稿日:
2015/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the seller is not a honest seller at first he sold me a automatic and only to tell me that the car is not ok. and then send me a manual with a gear box problem. up to now the car is in Tanzania,and the seller is not responding to my mails.i send them photos for the car.in future tradecar deal with honest people.

いいえ 1997 トヨタ ライトエーストラック

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Dav****
投稿日:
2015/10/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This dealer is a person who never see anymore. He deceived to change odometer. Further more, with no interteck inspection the car was exported.

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ETS****
投稿日:
2015/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice car and good service

いいえ 2001 トヨタ レジアス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Goo****
投稿日:
2015/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
We negotiated to have my car delivered to Kampala but was left at Mombasa,so had to pay an extra $1500 for bringing car to Kampala. Am very bitter,why can't TradeCarview protect us. This is a loss to me. The invoice number was 307518-1. Muhumuza Wilfred Kato
返信:
Dear, Sorry, we never infirm you that unit will be delivered to Kampala. there is no vessel from japan to kampala, the invocie is very clearly stated C&F Mombasa, no where mentioned about trasportation to Kampala. You have paid unit cost and freight to Mombasa only. Normally clients asked clearing agents at destination for clearing and transportation to their door, the invocie is main proof, please recheck terms , its C&F Mombasa port only

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国hel****
投稿日:
2015/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
this company is specialist to change odometer the car is not good condition please be carefully with this company and I received car without inspection because it was not in good condition. mileage is not exactly wish I find at the bus please be carefully I NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY . HELDER FROM MOZAMBIQUE