JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/17 11:25 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 518 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
168

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.4 22 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.4
コミュニケーション3.5
発送の速さ3.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

518

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国KON****
投稿日:
2019/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Î’m not happy

はい 2000 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Mfi****
投稿日:
2019/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Communication was an issue. As i after i made a payment and payment confirmed , i didnot hear from the seller for 40 days! i had to contact here and there and finally the seller came along and communicate. Everything seems could be more easier than it was on the case on Communication. Other than that i believe Tradecarview is a good Company to make business with.. Customer

はい 2002 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gen****
投稿日:
2019/05/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国chu****
投稿日:
2019/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I recommend this seller.

いいえ 1996 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Neo****
投稿日:
2019/05/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This company LIE 100% about the car condition and also the Fotos at cartradeview is a complete other car !!!!! SO DONT BUY from this COMPANY The km at the side was 35.000km at the car paper it 256.000km ! They said it’s Rost free but it has holes from rust in the complete car ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DONT BUY DONT BUY DONT BUY !!!!!!!!!!!!!

いいえ 1995 トヨタ ランドクルーザー80

評価者:
アイルランドKha****
投稿日:
2019/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
i was told no rust under the body, right rear side was very rusty and flakes were falling off. looks like some one worked on the engine head or replaced it. As there is loose bolt on rocker cover and the engine is very noisy and knocking very badly. i will not recommend this seller to anyone. Actually the seller has never been honest from start. i purchased one landcruiser and i was told it has problem so i should buy other landcruiser.

いいえ 2007 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルBel****
投稿日:
2019/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 1999 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
クロアチア共和国zar****
投稿日:
2019/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 日野 デュトロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sir****
投稿日:
2019/04/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I got the vehicle, although not the one on the picture and negotiated, i still love the one i received. On the way from Dar es Salaam to Lusaka, it lost pulling power twice due to accelarator sensor but i will attend to it. As a second hand vehicle also, i need to attend to the suspension. The shipment schedule was also delayed. I am happy because overall its a big vehicle that i needed.

はい 2001 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
オーストリア共和国_Th****
投稿日:
2019/04/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything worked out very well. Thank you