JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/12 11:50 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 469 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
441
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 12 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 11

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

28

いいえ 2004 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Con****
投稿日:
2019/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The communication was not good and It took a long time to receive the vehicle.

いいえ 2009 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ケニア共和国rbt****
投稿日:
2019/04/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Shipper completely messed up the documentation part. Sent to wrong address despite me updating Tradecarview system correctly and me sending several messages to seller to ensure they got it right. Seller very slow to respond to messages after payment was done. All in all can NOT recommend to deal with this seller. There are so many other, better sellers out there.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国upo****
投稿日:
2018/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
There was no communication from the seller whenever I asked questions..Bill of lading took forever to be dispatched to me.

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mur****
投稿日:
2017/11/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Hi. I have received this car with electric problem. It ran just for about 10km then the battery icon appeared on the dashboard. after that the ligh deemed and the engine stopped. Diagnosis indicated that the diode on the alternator was brown. We replaced it (worth USD130) then the same case reappeared. I reported instantly to the dealer, without any response so far! Dissappointed, Erasto.

いいえ 1998 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mak****
投稿日:
2017/10/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2007 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
イギリスSir****
投稿日:
2017/06/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Never recommend this seller. Did not show damages to the car. All four tires need replacing. Major damages to parts in the steering area or the front end of the car, making funny noises. can't find the fault. Car very very dirty and smelling of heavy cigarette smoker. After twice Valeting still smells. Contacted seller and Tradecarview both saying I did not ask them condition of car. It looks like they export all faulty cars from Japan.

いいえ 1995 トヨタ ライトエーストラック

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国mur****
投稿日:
2017/06/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
He is not honest. he did not take the car for CAR INFO CHECK and I had applied for it. There were very many bad areas on the car that that he did not show in the pictures. he even applied paint with hands on some of the parts to hide the parts that were badly eaten by rust. the exhaust system was was rotten and I had to replace it yet he had not shown that.

いいえ 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Obb****
投稿日:
2017/02/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
his foolish

いいえ 2001 トヨタ クルーガーV

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Kam****
投稿日:
2017/01/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
vehicle came electrical caught fire on the way to Zambia in Tanzania

いいえ 2002 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mas****
投稿日:
2016/11/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The condition is not as specified, the AC is not working, The have removed the relay from the CAR, the Horn is not working , the under car there a lot of rust on metals, I have to open the case with Trade Car view