JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/17 07:39 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Japanese Used Car ExporterWelcome to RamaDBK Ltd website your trusted companion. We are able to give you a better discount on any of popular brands and a more reasonable price than of rather equal to any other company in Japan.

累計

総合評価4.2 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
69
いいえ
15

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

69

はい 2004 トヨタ タウンエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Por****
投稿日:
2018/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1999 日野 リエッセ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2017/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1993 いすゞ フォワード

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Nik****
投稿日:
2017/04/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I got all my two trucks, Rama DBK has good services,I appreciate every thing the transaction was super good, keep it up, thank you

はい 1989 いすゞ エルフトラック

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Nik****
投稿日:
2017/04/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received this car in a way I expected it, Keep it up. Thank you,

はい 1994 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
ザンビア共和国pet****
投稿日:
2017/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2000 三菱ふそう Fighter Mignon

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Jam****
投稿日:
2016/12/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
TRUCK WAS RECEIVED IN GOOD CONDITION>

はい 1995 三菱ふそう ファイター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Pau****
投稿日:
2016/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The business was good, the Item was received as shown in the picture.
返信:
Thank you very much Mr. Shaddy. I am very happy that you are satisfied with this truck and with our service. Please come back to RamaDBK whenever you need a vehicle from Japan. I want to continue business with you more and more. Please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks and best regards, Kato

はい 2015 三菱 アウトランダー

評価者:
トリニダード・トバゴ共和国Dar****
投稿日:
2016/04/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This was my first purchase and I was really scared dealing online, however tradecarview made the process simple to understand. Mr. Lionel was great! excellent customer service, quick replies to messages, very helpful and understanding. My car was also in perfect condition. I would definately recommend to anyone looking to import a vehicle. Ramadbk all the way kudos!!
返信:
Thank you very much Darren. I am very happy that you are satisfied with the car and with our service. Please come back to RamaDBK whenever you need a vehicle from Japan. for yourself or for your friends. Best regards, Lionel

はい 1996 日野 リエッセII

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Cal****
投稿日:
2016/03/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the unit is running great
返信:
Hello Sir, thank you very much for your nice review. I am very happy that you like the Hino Liesse bus. Don't hesitate to come back to us or to recommend our company to your friends and relations when you need a vehicle from Japan. We will do our best to bring you high satisfaction. Best regards, Lionel

はい 2002 日野 Profia

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国JAM****
投稿日:
2015/12/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
already I received the truck. most have problem in turbo is broken and I have to change. It will cost me over $ 1700
返信:
Dear Sir, I am sorry. The problem with the turbo has not been broken before shipment. unfortunately, turbo problems are quite common. I hope the problem will be fixed soon so that you can use truck rapidly. Thanks and best regards, Kato