JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/25 02:22 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Japanese Used Car ExporterWelcome to RamaDBK Ltd website your trusted companion. We are able to give you a better discount on any of popular brands and a more reasonable price than of rather equal to any other company in Japan.

累計

総合評価4.2 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
69
いいえ
15

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

15

いいえ 2008 いすゞ フォワード

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Max****
投稿日:
2019/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
great great car.

いいえ 1996 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国cha****
投稿日:
2018/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
when I negocie the car please accept my reduction price.For our car canter mitsubishi there is more few problem on the car:battery is low charger,there is no jack;the car was a lot of dirt.

いいえ 1991 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国joh****
投稿日:
2016/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
celui ci c est un aventurier il a baeucoups reduit le kilometrage et nous a rendue un movais service car son vehicule etait deja sous pression merci john
返信:
Hello Sir, We are not tampering the odometer of our Vehicle. The bus was sold in the same condition as it has been purchased. You'd better check tire presser before driving,our offer was up to Dar es Salaam and you drove long distance to your country. I feel sorry you did not satisfy 100%, but I am sure this bus help your business. Thanks and best regards, Kato

いいえ 2001 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ハイチ共和国gil****
投稿日:
2015/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This item was taken 4 month to come in Haiti I wasn't satisfied

いいえ 1998 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国szu****
投稿日:
2015/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
the price of this car was too high and seller refused to fix passenger seat and demanded extra money to do it this situation was too bad for it is recommended to fix seat before you advertise your car
返信:
Hello Sir, I have asked you price US$19,100 without fixing seat and also sent you photo. You gave us order on May 19 that you agree with all the condition and place the order. Would you please understand this situation. Thanks and best regards, Kato

いいえ 1995 いすゞ エルフトラック

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国kal****
投稿日:
2014/09/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car was missing Spare Tyre, Jerk, tools, toolbox, Radio, Speakers, Roof wind canopy, Rear bumper, Bull bars. The dealer did not disclose that these items were missing. There were no pictures showing the missing parts. I assumed that they are on the car. I find this very dishonest. I would not have bought the item if I knew. Can I be compensated for the missing parts?
返信:
Hello Sir, we have sent you all the pictures of the vehicle, nothing has been hidden from you. The truck is in the cheapest price range and our negotiation was only about the price.

いいえ 2009 いすゞ エルフトラック

評価者:
マルタ共和国Sil****
投稿日:
2014/07/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Unfortunately the vehicle came with a problem with the clutch which you didnt state in the report
返信:
Hello Sir, I am sorry you have had a problem with the clutch. The problem had not been reported from our yard, I didn't know about it until I have read your message. I am contacting you to check what the problem is and how we can help you about it. Best regards, Lionel

いいえ 1995 三菱ふそう ファイター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kaf****
投稿日:
2014/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
1.No front ac rather there is a ,fan only blowing heavy dust 2.No air cleaner,no air cleaner cover and air cleaner housing broken 3.No cover for the fuse box 4.No Spare tire 5.No wheel spanner 6.No jack 7.Gear no 5 not engaging 8.Dent o left hand side door hard to open
返信:
As I told you through email that I believe condition of the truck is pretty general for FOB we offered and more than US$1,000 should be added to prepare all those missing items.

いいえ 1988 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Twa****
投稿日:
2013/10/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the roof of the bus was rotten covered with the taint. the chasis was bad too. very bad seller.
返信:
Dear Sir, We are sorry that you are not completely happy about this Rosa bus. But our price was very low and you cannot get Rosa bus such a low price that we have gave you. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

いいえ 1991 日野 レインボー

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国dou****
投稿日:
2013/09/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This is one of the worst and boring purchases l have ever made. I will not recommend Ramma DBK ltd and will not buy from them again. They gave me a bus with selotapes and plastics to disguise the rust eroded portions. They are not good at describing the condition of their items. Never expect my attention DBK. Mutsongodza Stephen
返信:
Hello Stephen, I am sorry that you are not completely happy about the exterior look of the Hino bus. Yet, I insist the bus is in good working condition for FOB 6000$ budget vehicle. I have offered to send you the full set of photographs of the bus. If you would have accepted to give me your email address, you would have been able to check the large size pictures of the bus before concluding the deal. Don't hesitate to come back to us, we will do our best to get back your confidence.