JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/18 12:07 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 363 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
338
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 26 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 26

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

338

はい 2010 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国pre****
投稿日:
2019/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Recieved the car in perfect condition except the battery which was completely flat, but everything else is superb. I am so in love with my nissan dualis. Thank you Tradecaview, Thankyou NIKKYO Co.

はい 2008 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Nha****
投稿日:
2019/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2004 トヨタ イプサム

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国asi****
投稿日:
2019/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Gave 3 ⭐on comunication, as seller took some time to answer my mails. Needed to send him 2/3 mails before i get any answer. Yemin, Tyre 16" and not 17" , but no issues as i wanted 16"! Overall good car. Seller : genuine. Guys you can trust Nikkyo co. Thanks.

はい 2004 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Sch****
投稿日:
2019/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ron****
投稿日:
2019/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thanks for your professionalism and integrity! I am happy to recommend many more customers to enjoy your services. Best regards, Reagan

はい 2012 日産 ADバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国bon****
投稿日:
2019/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car look goods. Just A small wire hanging from the frontage roof and I guess someone could have plugged out at the Mombasa port. Thank you Nikkyo. I shall check out your site for goodies offers.

はい 2010 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Dan****
投稿日:
2019/10/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car as described. Only issue i have noticed is a squeeking sound when you start it. But be a belt needing replacement. Otherwise thank you Nikkyo Team and Yemin

はい 2001 日産 アトラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国man****
投稿日:
2019/10/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i am happy with the trucks performance but the top part i wasnt happy with coz the internet pics didnt show

はい 2002 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ザンビア共和国miy****
投稿日:
2019/10/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The transaction was okay.

はい 2008 レクサス IS

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルToy****
投稿日:
2019/09/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller! Good communication! Recommended to others!