JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/12 19:46 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 362 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
337
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 26 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 25

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

26

はい 2008 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Nha****
投稿日:
2019/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2004 トヨタ イプサム

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国asi****
投稿日:
2019/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Gave 3 ⭐on comunication, as seller took some time to answer my mails. Needed to send him 2/3 mails before i get any answer. Yemin, Tyre 16" and not 17" , but no issues as i wanted 16"! Overall good car. Seller : genuine. Guys you can trust Nikkyo co. Thanks.

はい 2004 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Sch****
投稿日:
2019/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ron****
投稿日:
2019/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thanks for your professionalism and integrity! I am happy to recommend many more customers to enjoy your services. Best regards, Reagan

はい 2012 日産 ADバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国bon****
投稿日:
2019/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car look goods. Just A small wire hanging from the frontage roof and I guess someone could have plugged out at the Mombasa port. Thank you Nikkyo. I shall check out your site for goodies offers.

はい 2010 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Dan****
投稿日:
2019/10/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car as described. Only issue i have noticed is a squeeking sound when you start it. But be a belt needing replacement. Otherwise thank you Nikkyo Team and Yemin

はい 2001 日産 アトラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国man****
投稿日:
2019/10/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i am happy with the trucks performance but the top part i wasnt happy with coz the internet pics didnt show

はい 2002 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ザンビア共和国miy****
投稿日:
2019/10/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The transaction was okay.

はい 2008 レクサス IS

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルToy****
投稿日:
2019/09/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller! Good communication! Recommended to others!

はい 2007 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Bwa****
投稿日:
2019/09/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Greetings, I receive the item in good condition although the battery was out of order, radio was old fashioned and the tyres manufactured on 27th week of 2012. Kindly improve in those areas