JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/19 10:44 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 346 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
321
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 15 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

321

はい 2008 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島kyr****
投稿日:
2019/08/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The process was smooth and i had no issues. Communication and feedback was also timely and all the necessary procedures were outlined. Excellent service.

はい 2006 レクサス GS

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Gre****
投稿日:
2019/08/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi Thanks the car arrived safely and in good condition Regards Green Yumbe

はい 2005 三菱 アウトランダー

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mar****
投稿日:
2019/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good day, Thank you so much for your service regarding the Mitsubishi Outlander I have received the car and I am thankful for your appreciation. Regards,Maria Samuel

はい 2008 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国git****
投稿日:
2019/07/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The team paid all attention to my requests

はい 2003 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2019/07/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1999 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国jaf****
投稿日:
2019/07/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 1995 マツダ タイタン

評価者:
南スーダン共和国Ade****
投稿日:
2019/06/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Tradecarview is honest to greatest extend. for the unit I bought it is as described online however, the batteries are poor but I am still happy Yes! your honest but extend a bit further to technical aspects like engine leakages and the true status of items like batteries. All this information support the buyers to make non regrettable decisions General I am happy doing business with you

はい 2010 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Dom****
投稿日:
2019/06/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Just to ask to you to send catalog and with english version. Second,to try to send the item quickly less than one month. Thanks and regards

はい 2013 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
アイルランドMik****
投稿日:
2019/06/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I got the unit, so it went well.

はい 2003 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Hil****
投稿日:
2019/03/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Communication after sale was a bit slowed,car was hipped pretty late,when the car did arrive however,it was in excellent condition,except battery was dead,and the material on roof was a bit saggy,other than that excellent