JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/19 11:54 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 337 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
312
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 13 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 11

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

25

いいえ 2009 ホンダ アコードツアラー

評価者:
ケイマン諸島rub****
投稿日:
2019/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2010 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Pet****
投稿日:
2019/03/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received a very dirty car as if it was not cleaned for 5 years,I dont know how it passed "car info check"the aircon,hazard button,CD Player,all not working ,the dashboard full of holes,no mat inside,steering lac worn out and worn out chairs.The car has been garaged for two months. I cant recommend this company. Peter Somanje-Malawi

いいえ 2001 三菱 ランサー

評価者:
レユニオンkev****
投稿日:
2018/11/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
very bad condition, i have bought about 100 CARS in japan , but is fisrt time a car is in conditions, (not good strut shock for the wrong car, water leak, oil stick broken.....) impossible to drive on the street with this car Carinfocheck is wrong!!!!! not recommend!!!!!!!!

いいえ 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダAli****
投稿日:
2018/04/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Came with a missing nub for the gears

いいえ 2005 トヨタ アイシス

評価者:
イギリスmqr****
投稿日:
2018/02/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller was responding great before the vehicle arrived to me. When the vehicle arrived i was told by my mechanic the water pump is faulty and i need a new one including the bearings and full kit. I told the seller and he said to contact him next week. When incontact him again he did not respond. I tried for 6 months and then he blocked my number. I feel he is a fraud and a cheat.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国san****
投稿日:
2017/08/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the vehicle was delayed by a month, the battery and shocks were finished. car roof top had colour fades

いいえ 2001 ホンダ シビックフェリオ

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダoma****
投稿日:
2017/06/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Vehicle is exactly as described but the company offers horrible customer service. I've been purchasing with Tradecarview for more than 5 years but this was my last transaction using this website. Worst company I've ever dealt with.

いいえ 2002 スマート その他

評価者:
アルバnel****
投稿日:
2017/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very dissapointed.I have received my carJanuary 15th and still i am not able to drive it.I have spend $250 to buy a new carkey because the one that they send does not work.Now that i have program the new car key for it to run, the camshaft-sensor is broken.Now i have order a camshaft censor to the Mercedes-Benz dealer which costvme $200 more.I do not know how this car passed through a checklist and the car did not even started.I do not know why they lie to me.

いいえ 2006 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスken****
投稿日:
2017/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THE COMMUNICATION WAS VERY GOOD, BUT THE CAR CAME WITH SCRATCHES AND DENTS THAT I HAD TO PAY TO FIX......THE SCRATCHES WERE NOT DISPLAYED IN THE PICTURES....

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ライトエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Aki****
投稿日:
2016/11/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car was received with rotten floor and holes made out of rust in the floor but it was covereved with sticker tape and spray paint so it can not be seen on the photos. When i asked why i was not told or why they cover up this instead of repairing it, i was told it passed Jevic and and i should buy a new car next time if i do not want holes and rust. I have been importing cars for 15 years i never have been cheated like this before. Well done.