JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/16 03:57 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 62 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 56

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

62

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国AND****
投稿日:
2019/08/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller delivered a vehicle which had a poor quality(very rusty and almost a scrap) and not as displayed in the website. Also, the seller has poor customer care and rude. DON"T BUY FROM THIS SELLER!

はい 2007 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mas****
投稿日:
2019/08/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
ok

はい 2003 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kab****
投稿日:
2019/08/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the car was nice

はい 2011 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国sha****
投稿日:
2019/08/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The communication with seller was OK nothing great good business point, the vehicle supplied was average condition

はい 2004 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Luc****
投稿日:
2019/08/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The handling and handling of the car during negotiation, payment and shipping was excellent including the repayment of the overpaid amount. I recommend working or buying with tradecarview, by the way, I already buy from tradecarview since the year 2000

はい 2003 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)eki****
投稿日:
2019/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The service was awasome from day one. Thank you so much.

はい 2008 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
セントルシアm2f****
投稿日:
2019/08/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle received in great condition. As described

はい 2010 トヨタ iQ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国eva****
投稿日:
2019/08/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Asking for a little more patience with customers is one of the keys of customer preference.

はい 1991 ホンダ ビート

評価者:
オランダ王国Dav****
投稿日:
2019/08/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Communication was fast, but not always honest. Asked seller about dents at the rear fenders. And was told it was reflection of the background. When the car arrived there were indeed big dents on rear fenders. Transport was not fast. Had to ask 3 times, over a period of at least 2 to 3 months, when the car will be shipped. Would I buy again... ?? Yes, if he has the right car I want to buy and give him the opportunity to improve on his "mistakes".

はい 2012 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ケニア共和国pas****
投稿日:
2019/07/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the unit in perfect condition. However the radio us not working since its displaying E0000000009 when switched on.If i can get help how to make it work i will be very happy.